Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nell from West Valley

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight and watched the Super Bowl in our room. We really liked that there was a separate sitting room with a couch to watch the television. The beds were comfortable. The fitness room and the pool were small but clean. The breakfast buffet was incredible.
4 out of 5
by Reynaldo

Opção familiar e próxima de tudo

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Essa é uma ótima opção pra quem não deseja se instalar na Strip onde os hoteis são péssimos para estacionar, cheiram cinzeiro e não oferecem café da manhã
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff are courteous and pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast was good but can be improved.
The hotel is north of Las Vegas. Need to give your extra time going into LV strip area in the morning. The hotel is nice. Good size room with small sitting area to watch TV and a nice desk to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
I booked my reservation late at night and thought it won't be worth it, but it turned out well worth it; so I booked another night. It had a problem with the front desk manager though she charged me the hotel room when I had booked and paid it on line through third party. Other than that overall was great
4 out of 5
by gloria from carrollton tx

cleanliness

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly excellent hotel away from the strip

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: The room was excellent and clean with a study table, couch and king bed.
Cons: No water bottles provided in the room.
Location: Not a lot. Our Uber driver told us that north Las Vegas is not a good neighborhood. However, we spend the day at the strip and came here for the night
My wife and I were late to book our new year's eve hotels and everything at the strip was either booked or insanely expensive and downtown was overpriced. Motel 8 and Red Roof Inn cost $220+ if you know what I mean. We picked Springhill Suites and though it is away from the 'happening' locations, we were very pleased with our choice. The room was large with a king bed, large couch and study table. The bathroom is split - shower+sink and toilet+sink. Breakfast is good and was refilled promptly. Plenty of parking around the premises. My only gripe of any was the lack of water bottles in the room. The only thing I do not know is the neighborhood. Although the hotel and immediate vicinity felt safe, we were told by our uber driver that north Las Vegas is not the best place. Otherwise, I recommend this room without any reservations.
4 out of 5
by Ana from Los Angeles

Celebrating a New Year!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
i just think the hotels charge too much during the holidays.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The breakfast could have been better and it was cold but other then that it was good. Staff was so nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Springhill Suites - Speedway... not for Families

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fortunate for us, our stay at this hotel was just an overnight respite from a long road trip. Our family of 6 (married couple and 4 kids) were packed into this very tiny room, with most of the floor space covered by the two queen beds and the sofa-pull-out bed. Once all beds were open and used, there was hardly any floor space to walk around. Luckily, we didn't need to walk around much in our sleep. I would not stay at this hotel again if I needed more than a one night's stay. Other than that... it was clean and quiet. The Breakfast was decent, if not typical, of most hotels I stay at on my business travels. And it was very convenient off the freeway and far away from the strip.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Jacksonville, FL

Nice clean room!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. Bed was a little on the hard side. It was clean and the showers were AWESOME!!!!