Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Hotel de qualité

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Aucune critique. Accueil parfait Chambre parfaite Literie execellente Climatisation efficace et discrete Si il faut une critique, le petit dejeuner n'est pas au niveau du reste de la prestation mais est tres convenable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: A little more variety at Breakfast
Nice hotel in a location we needed. Good staff support
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Beautifully designed and comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Beautiful hotel, nice that it's north of the chaos of the Strip. Loved the layout of the room and the reading lamp. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Beautiful room great amenities terrific layout staff friendly free breakfast a bonus thank you thank you thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from NY

Great NON casino hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Easy non casino hotel. Clean with friendly staff. Wish there was better food near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial Day 2015

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: the HOT BREAKFAST! and friendly staff
Location: The Cannery Casino is down the street. There is also an In-N-Out directly across the street.
We stayed here for Memorial Day weekend. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. In particular there was a young lady who worked the night shift who was also with child. Her name slips my mind at the moment but she was always greeting us as we walked in and out for the day. The hot breakfast was also a GREAT Money saver! Would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rodrigo from Rio de Janeiro

Ótimo hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é excelente. Quarto espaçoso, limpo e confortável. Banheiro excelente. Café da manhã muito bom. Ótimo atendimento no check in e no check out. Um pouco distante, ao Norte da parte mais movimentada da Strip. Mas a localização do hotel perto da I-15 facilita bastante o deslocamento sem pegar trânsito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ingrid from North Hills CA

I would stay here again.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's was clean , comfortable and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefan from Deutschland

kein typisches Vegas-Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
ein kurzer Zwischenstop fernab von den Casinos. Tolles Zimmer, sehr guter Service (anfangs Zugangsprobleme mit dem WLAN, wurde aber sofort gelöst). Frühstück guter Standard, völlig ok.