Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not far away from the strip.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff is helpfu, gave complimentary water. Plentiful breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom door got stuck, couldn't open it for a while.
This is exactly what we needed - clean hotel, good breakfast, not far from the strip. COnvenient all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room was very clean and spacious - modern and stylish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice. Clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Stayed here to attend the Redbull air races at the speedway. Easy access to freeway to get wherever you need to go in Vegas.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Decent breakfast selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Suites are great
Cons: NothIng
Highly recommend - staff and faclitire were great. Good location, quite and good freeway access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Good hotel with clean rooms and very friendly and professional staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to the interstate, shopping and restaurants.
Good hotel with clean rooms and very friendly and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Very Comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The room and staff are very nice.
Cons: Over booking guess.
Location: The location to 15 minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip with no shuttle service.
This hotel is very nice. I was disappoint about the overwhelming guess for some military convention. The food was great!!! The bed is very conformable and soft. Also the hotel is very quite and romantic for couples. Its about 15 minutes away from the strip, and there is not shuttle service what so ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel close to Las Vegas speedway!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel was wonderful, but what made our stay even more wonderful was Katrina and Carla at the front desk! They are both hard working, upbeat, fun loving ladies and the Spring Hill Suite is very fortunate to have them! It was definitely one of the highlights of our trip! Thank you ladies! God Bless! Jennifer and Charles Jeffress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

This was great.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The overall facilities, other than in Las Vegas there should have been a small gaming room, or have a shuttle that could help to go back and forth.
Cons: Just comments above.
Location: Not much to do in this location, however close if you are renting a car.
They were very good, polite and helpful with everything, room was good and larger than most hotels and had plenty of room for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

A good place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016
We stayed one night as we were traveling through. The room setup works great for our family of 5. Clean and updated room provide a good night's rest. Good, filling breakfast. We even enjoyed a view of the strip. We will look to stay here again when passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
It was perfect for the Nascar race. We didn't have far to travel to the track and we loved that we had until 12:00 to check out.