Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glenwood springs, co

A really nice place to stay in North Las Vegas

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: location good if you are travelling north because you won't have to deal with rush hour traffic. Very safe location.
Cons: Though they have a pool, there is no hot tub.
Location: easy access from I 15. easy three block walk to a Chipotle's and other restaurants
Facility looks almost new. Large, nicely furnished studio suite room. Very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not far away from the strip.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff is helpfu, gave complimentary water. Plentiful breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom door got stuck, couldn't open it for a while.
This is exactly what we needed - clean hotel, good breakfast, not far from the strip. COnvenient all around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room was very clean and spacious - modern and stylish
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but just short of awesome.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Initially upon check in, around 9PM, we walked in and noticed the front desk agent was in the lobby sitting down watching tv. The elevator had a beer bottle cap, what appeared to be wrappers of some sort and a cigarette butt also causing a cigarette odor. I immediately notified the front desk and it was handled but the elevator needed to be vacuumed. Room was very nice, gym was adequate for cardio. However, the pool area had a pop can, a beer can, and other forms of garbage floating in it. A little more attention to detail needs to be taken towards the property grounds. Overall location, not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice. Clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Stayed here to attend the Redbull air races at the speedway. Easy access to freeway to get wherever you need to go in Vegas.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Decent breakfast selections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Suites are great
Cons: NothIng
Highly recommend - staff and faclitire were great. Good location, quite and good freeway access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel off the Strip

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if you do not want to stay on the strip. Easy access to expressway. Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. We will stay here again next time we are in Las Vegas.