Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Very Comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The room and staff are very nice.
Cons: Over booking guess.
Location: The location to 15 minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip with no shuttle service.
This hotel is very nice. I was disappoint about the overwhelming guess for some military convention. The food was great!!! The bed is very conformable and soft. Also the hotel is very quite and romantic for couples. Its about 15 minutes away from the strip, and there is not shuttle service what so ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel close to Las Vegas speedway!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel was wonderful, but what made our stay even more wonderful was Katrina and Carla at the front desk! They are both hard working, upbeat, fun loving ladies and the Spring Hill Suite is very fortunate to have them! It was definitely one of the highlights of our trip! Thank you ladies! God Bless! Jennifer and Charles Jeffress
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

This was great.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The overall facilities, other than in Las Vegas there should have been a small gaming room, or have a shuttle that could help to go back and forth.
Cons: Just comments above.
Location: Not much to do in this location, however close if you are renting a car.
They were very good, polite and helpful with everything, room was good and larger than most hotels and had plenty of room for everything.
4 out of 5
by Adam from lansing, mi

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. No problems
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

A good place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016
We stayed one night as we were traveling through. The room setup works great for our family of 5. Clean and updated room provide a good night's rest. Good, filling breakfast. We even enjoyed a view of the strip. We will look to stay here again when passing through.
5 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ahh the sights and SMELLS of Vegas.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like BO. My buddy had beers charged to his room that weren't his. There is a body shop right next door and it constantly smelled like paint. Hotel was far from everything. Breakfast was decent. Fairly quiet. Maid service was good. I probably wouldn't stay here again unless I had no other option, which was why I stayed here this time. I'll try Henderson if I ever come back to Las Vegas area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
It was perfect for the Nascar race. We didn't have far to travel to the track and we loved that we had until 12:00 to check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service in Las Vegas

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and priced well for the size. Service was courteous and friendly, would stay again when in Vegas.