Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Good hotel with clean rooms and very friendly and professional staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to the interstate, shopping and restaurants.
Good hotel with clean rooms and very friendly and professional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Very Comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The room and staff are very nice.
Cons: Over booking guess.
Location: The location to 15 minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip with no shuttle service.
This hotel is very nice. I was disappoint about the overwhelming guess for some military convention. The food was great!!! The bed is very conformable and soft. Also the hotel is very quite and romantic for couples. Its about 15 minutes away from the strip, and there is not shuttle service what so ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel close to Las Vegas speedway!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel was wonderful, but what made our stay even more wonderful was Katrina and Carla at the front desk! They are both hard working, upbeat, fun loving ladies and the Spring Hill Suite is very fortunate to have them! It was definitely one of the highlights of our trip! Thank you ladies! God Bless! Jennifer and Charles Jeffress
4 out of 5
by Per-Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simon from Costa Mesa, CA

Thank you

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was there just one night. I slept very well.
3 out of 5
by NICHOLAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christina from Wyoming

Worth every penny!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Visalia

Perfect Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable , friendly & helpful staff nice full breakfast. No traffic or highway noise considering its close to Hotel. Carls & In & Out Burger across the street .
5 out of 5
by Phil from Provo, Utah

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fun and welcoming and the pillows were amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

This was great.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The overall facilities, other than in Las Vegas there should have been a small gaming room, or have a shuttle that could help to go back and forth.
Cons: Just comments above.
Location: Not much to do in this location, however close if you are renting a car.
They were very good, polite and helpful with everything, room was good and larger than most hotels and had plenty of room for everything.