Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from San Antonio

Good place to stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good location; near Las Vegas and Hoover Dam/lake Mead. Breakfast area very crowded one morning because of tour group. Breakfast was adequate. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel, service was fantastic, room was large and clean and even the breakfast was pretty decent. I found the bed to be pretty hard, and I think every hotel bathroom should have a fan, which this one did not, but I would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from michigan

worthwhile

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great night view of strip,friendly staff, fine breakfast, very quiet at night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Decent stay, but I booked a King bed and was given two very small queens while on business for a couple of days. Night one was okay maybe they are sold out on a Monday in Henderson. When I asked the for a room with a king bed that evening the front conunter clerk said that I would have one the following night because alot of guests were leaving. Early morning and early afternoon I recieved the same spiel that we are sold out on a Tuesday. Please do promise your guests something and not deliver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tae Hyun from Seoul

가족들이 머물기 좋습니다

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
어린 자녀들이 있어서 일부러 외곽 지역으로 선택했습니다. 가족과 함께 머물기 좋으며, 실내 수영장에서는 날씨에 상관없이 안전하고 편안하게 수영을 즐길 수 있습니다. 한 가지 불편했던 점은 소파 베드의 메트리스가 다소 부실했던 것입니다. 이전에 이용했던 다른 곳에서는 잘 사용했는데 이곳의 메트리스는 스프링이 느껴질 정도였습니다. 이럴 줄 알았으면 2베드가 있는 룸을 예약했을텐데 이 부분이 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 가족들이 이용할 경우에는 꼭 2 베드를 이용할 것을 권합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy Room. No gold sonic isolation. Hear every step from above. The Rest is very OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lester from Sterling Hgts

Great place

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
All employees were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, loved the separate "living area". Nice area with many food choices just minutes away. Would recommend staying here. Will look for other Sprinhill Suites in our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

April 2015 stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The hotel was fairly new with neat, clean spacious rooms, and the staff was courteous. Breakfast was good - scambled eggs and bacon, hot fresh oatmeal along with the usual cold fare. Very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Goodyear AZ

Henderson stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stay every month for business