Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was a wonderful experience the rooms where great very comfortable beds everything was nice there
5 out of 5
by Rebekah

Great hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The person at checkin was very friendly, as well as everyone we encountered. The beds were comfortable, and I didn't hear any outside noise. It's in a good location for food and shopping. The breakfast was great. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staffs were friendly. The room was clean. Only negative comment is there was a very strong chlorine smell when I first walked into the lobby. Thank goodness the smell was not in the room.
4 out of 5
by Santiago from Monterey park

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly. Complementary breakfast was great. Cook very nice. Only thing I had a problem was bedding was not very clean. Used sofa bed and it was not very clean.
4 out of 5
by Evan from Frankfort, IL.

Pretty good hotel. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good hotel. Good breakfast. Very small pool, but it's indoors, which was good for our stay because it was cold outside. The room is pretty small for 5 people. Not enough dressers. Had to use luggage as a dresser for our clothes. Friendly staff. Good parking close to your room. Beds are comfortable. Hotel is quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel, nice staff

Posted Mar 28, 2016
I trusted Expedia to do their job and follow through when so much money was spent on this vacation. Not only did I arrive to the car rental, in the car Expedia guaranteed would be there was not. I also arrive to the hotel room and Expedia had not set it up like they were supposed to do. Will not book through Expedia again. Extremely disappointed, especially when I made several phone calls to Expedia to ensure that this vacation was set up accordingly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Complementary breakfast not so good. La Quinta has better. Can see the light from the hallway all night, under the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, great hot breakfast, excellent easy-to-find location