Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Hyacinthe

Rapport qualité/prix EXCELLENT !!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: 2 minute de l autoroute. 15 minute de voiture de la strip
Belle hotel, bon déjeuner, bien situé. Chambre propre et confortable. J y retournerai sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel in LV

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Will be back again. Best place/outside the downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The sofa bed in the suite wasn't very comfortable.
Location: The hotel is located in an area that's surrounded by restaurants and shopping malls. So if you don't want to go down to the strip, you can still shop
Staff was nice and the facility were very modern. The hotel is located in a nice area that's not far from the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent hotel away from the Saturday overpriced hotels on the strip. Our room was clean and breakfast was really good. The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely worth the short drive away from the Las Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: size of room, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Cons: pool size, add weights to exercise room, and larger breakfast area
Spacious room, very clean and beautiful decor. Pool is a bit small if you have children who need to expend energy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

新しいホテルでした。

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: ビジネス用の机が大きめで、ベッドと仕切りで別れていたので、家族が寝た後も仕事しやすくて助かりました。
Cons: ランドリーがすこし壊れていて、液体の洗剤が床にこぼれてしまいました。スタッフに言いましたが、「何とか大丈夫」とのことで、そのまま洗濯しましたが、直した方がいいです。乾燥機も、お金を入れるところが壊れていて、背が小さいのに上部の乾燥機を使って、出し入れが大変でした。ランドリールームは汚かったです。
Location: お店が周辺にいっぱいあって、便利でした。
ベガスの中心部のホテルが嫌で、こちらに泊まりました。モダンな感じの新しい雰囲気のホテルでした。素敵なお部屋に子供は大喜びでした。周辺に店もあるので、夕飯も気軽に買いに行けました。室内プールは小さめですが、子供は喜んでました。朝食も種類が多めでよかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel ok, breakfast excellent, wi-fi dreadful!

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Wi-fi definitely .
Location: Hoover dam, Lake Mead & the strip not too far though car needed for all of these.
Hotel staff friendly , breakfast was excellent. Wi-fi was almost non-existent . It literally took 10 minutes of constant reloading to try & get connection/ change web pages. So frustrating . Spoke to reception who told me they out sourced their internet & I would have to ring them myself to sort it out. This was unacceptable - the issue should have been remedied by the hotel as they have the contract with the provider. Wouldn't return to this hotel due to this issue & the hotel unable/ unwilling to resolve it for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i want to appreciate one of the best Receptionist

Posted Jun 6, 2016
the best and wonderful Receptionist Vallerie , she was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley CA

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Close to Las Vegas (if you have a car) but far enough away.
Good size room; comfortable, quiet, convenient, and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by ALAN from Saint George

Nice, friendly hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy the Spring Hill Suites because of the comfortable rooms, quiet location and easy access to shopping and restaurants.