Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The set up of the hotel room is the problem. Access to the toilet & sink is so open that there is no privacy while at the sink. And...there is no way to brush your teeth or use the sink area without waking another guest in bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel is supposed to be suites, but they are only partial or half suites. They have a partial wall separating the living room and bedroom area, with no door. The partial wall is opaque, so if one room turns on a light, it ends up shining through to the other room. Also, both rooms share one TV, which swivels. So paying for a "suite" here is worthless. Not to mention there was no tv remote control, no privacy door sign, and the pull out sofa had a very limp pillow with no pillow case. I had to ask for all those things and more. Not to mention that the breakfast area was tore up from a sports team who ate and ran, but we were there for a half an hour and no one bothered to clean up any of the trashed tables. I think who ever built this hotel worried more about design and style than usability. I will go elsewhere next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
stayed over the thanksgiving holiday it was great for the four of us and close to everything and everyone we were there to see
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast,cleanliness, room arrangements.
Cons: Teen aged soccer teams were staying and they ran in the halls till past midnight. No one stopped them.
We were there for a family event. It was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Location
Location: Stores and restaurants
Good hotel, very friendly staff, very spacious rooms, food ok, at times noisy in hallways from other guests. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Better than expected

Posted Nov 4, 2016
It was the only hotel we could find to accommodate 9 people in two rooms. We were pleasantly suprised. Definitely plan on returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
This was an overnight business trip. The hotel is very conveniently located. Easily accessed from the 215 freeway but far enough that the noise was not a problem. I will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall the hotel is excellent.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location, close to the shopping mall and restaurant.
Cons: The breakfast is not too many choices. There is construction across the hotel, the air is not very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfy.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great service and breakfast, will come back again. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Room was clean. The breakfast was terrible needs more variety.