Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2015
very good. Hotel service is very good. And the employees are very friedndly. The meal is also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Tall Ceilings Very Roomy

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Size of room. Newer facility.
The room we stayed in had two queen beds and a pull out. The pull out was fine for our 10 year old but about as good as it gets for a pull out. But the room overall was new, nice, clean, and spacious! I think it was larger than our first house. The breakfast was very good with nice options and good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very NICE!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
My family and I stayed there for 8 nights and we loved it!!! Very clean and comfy!! Highly recommend 😀
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We had stayed at this hotel before and were very satisfied. Three weeks later we stayed again and were not quite satisfied. The second day, out room was not made up and we did not have clean towels. We asked and were given 2 towels by housekeeping and there were 5 of us in the room (2 adults and 3 kids).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work Trip

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: No Complaints
Location: IDK
Hotel was nice and clean. I have no complaints. I love the chupa chyps suckers at the front desk :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted May 31, 2015
My wife and I had a very nice stay for a night while on the way to the Grand Canyon. Room were clean and modern and the staff where nice. Close proximity to the highway topped off the experience. We will stay there again if the occasion arrises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This suite I like it very much. Very comfortable, love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudia from San Diego

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. Surrounding area was very peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Quiet place to stay outside of Las Vegas

Posted May 25, 2015
Quiet and comfortable hotel. The room was very nice, especially for the price. The staff was friendly and helpful, they were understanding of our needs since we have two little ones. Some of the walls in the room were obviously dirty, which made me question the cleanliness of the room a little bit. But overall my little family enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Love the hotel.

Posted May 24, 2015
I can't say enough about this chain. Everything was great. There is a but here though. The breakfast was good. You can make your own fresh waffles. The only thing gross was the turkey sausage. They were microwaved and the edges were hard as a rock. Other than that love it.