Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
stayed over the thanksgiving holiday it was great for the four of us and close to everything and everyone we were there to see
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast,cleanliness, room arrangements.
Cons: Teen aged soccer teams were staying and they ran in the halls till past midnight. No one stopped them.
We were there for a family event. It was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Location
Location: Stores and restaurants
Good hotel, very friendly staff, very spacious rooms, food ok, at times noisy in hallways from other guests. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Better than expected

Posted Nov 4, 2016
It was the only hotel we could find to accommodate 9 people in two rooms. We were pleasantly suprised. Definitely plan on returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
This was an overnight business trip. The hotel is very conveniently located. Easily accessed from the 215 freeway but far enough that the noise was not a problem. I will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall the hotel is excellent.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location, close to the shopping mall and restaurant.
Cons: The breakfast is not too many choices. There is construction across the hotel, the air is not very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfy.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great service and breakfast, will come back again. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Room was clean. The breakfast was terrible needs more variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience Ever with Marriott!!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Worst experience ever. The hotel Gave a Room with common door in between 2 rooms. The people next door were drunk and tried to open the door several times first night. Very Scary. We checked with front desk if the same people were staying in the room so we can check out but we were assured that they have checked out . But same thing happened on 2nd night. Very Scary. Front desk did not do anything. We had another room for which bathroom Door was not working. Never expected this from Marriott!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, UT

Great place to stay to be close but avoid Vegas

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I love Marriotts in general. This place was clean, renovated, confortable, and the food delicious and good quality. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because I reserved a room with a King size bed which was available and when I got there they gave me 2 queen size bed. They said a platinum member had also reserved that and because they paid more for the room they get it even though I arraived first. They still gave me a great room just not what I requested and I thought that was ridiculous. Also the bathroom floor was not clean around the corners.