Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, UT

Great place to stay to be close but avoid Vegas

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I love Marriotts in general. This place was clean, renovated, confortable, and the food delicious and good quality. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because I reserved a room with a King size bed which was available and when I got there they gave me 2 queen size bed. They said a platinum member had also reserved that and because they paid more for the room they get it even though I arraived first. They still gave me a great room just not what I requested and I thought that was ridiculous. Also the bathroom floor was not clean around the corners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Appeared to be recently renovated.
Check-in was easy and friendly. Room was clean. Hotel overall well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Pillows
Location: Perfect Location / I was there for a funeral - this hotel was close to all my Family! / loved not being on the strip and avoided some of that traffic!
My only Complaint would be the pillows should be softer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent hotel. Much better that what i expected

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I stayed in the hotel for five days is super clean the room was big cozi and clean. They offer breakfast and every day i eat there was something different. The staff is very friendly i can't say anything wrong about the hotel i just love it. If you want to go to Las Vegas and stay out of the strip this is the best hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Excellent costumer service
Location: The District, shoppes and restaurants. About 15 minutes to the Strip
We had a wonderful experience, the staff was extremely friendly. I will definitely come back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC CA

Room ready on time, easy check in/out

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Proximity to venue, value
Cons: Had no trash can! Asked at front desk...said they didn't have any :( Kind of hard w/ 5 people!
Location: Location was good, has nearby shops/restaurants
Enjoyed it was clean, had computers to use in hall, good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: location for where I wanted to be . Close to amenities but not a casino
Cons: outdoor pool -or tell me I could use the pool next door
I thought the room was really nice . It was clean and comfortable and modern . Great breakfast in the am .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience.
Cons: In room a/c is too loud.
Good location to the Henderson area. Easy to access major highways and metro streets for fast travel to various places within the valley.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Not a suite just an inn. Construction is going on around the building and that bothered us In the morning while staying. Also they need to relocate waffle machine since that is holding up line for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Hyacinthe

Rapport qualité/prix EXCELLENT !!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: 2 minute de l autoroute. 15 minute de voiture de la strip
Belle hotel, bon déjeuner, bien situé. Chambre propre et confortable. J y retournerai sans hésitation.