Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted May 15, 2017
Would definitely stay again. Very clean, very nice. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Two thumbs up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice large room and great breakfast. Check in was easy and fast. Was offered choice of floor we wanted and employee was extremely nice, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Convenient, quiet and. clean. Recommended to us by a fellow traveler and it worked out just great as he said!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent experience!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: I like their service and also that the staff is always happy willing to help.
Cons: It could be nice to have more information about the shows in Las Vegas.
Location: I think you have almost everything near, such as the pharmacy, eating areas and entertainments.
The variety on breakfast is always nice, and a happy staff willing to help you. The hallway, pool and room are always clean, something that is very important for me. The noise level is at a minimum which gives you time to sleep with out a problem. The room service is between 11 to 12, and they are very helpful with anything that you need. Also the laundry is clean and affordable, we were very pleased in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if conducting business in Hend

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Friendly staff, nice room. Decent breakfast. Room set up well to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Stayed here because my son wanted to swim. All others had outdoor pools and the weather wasn't cooperating. I am so glad I cancelled the reservation I had at another motel and stayed here. It was the best nights sleep I had in a long time. The staff were. Very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again!!!! A+ in my book!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We wanted to stay off the strip in a decent area. 20 mins from strip yet in a peaceful area just off the 215. Plenty of decent places to eat nearby. Staff was professional and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No resort fees, parking fees... free WiFi and breakfast. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Stop over on moving trip

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: We didn't get to do anything since this was the second travel moving day of three. Looked like it is close to everything. Will come back!
We had a 26' moving truck & towing a vehicle. The staff (Ricky) was awesome on accommodating us with parking the truck & not taking up so many parking spots. The check in was quick & Vanessa was friendly, professional & answered all our questions. The room was excellent! Bed was comfortable & all accommodations met our needs plus more! Wish we had more time to enjoy them all! The breakfast was the best! A great variety to meet everyone's needs! Our check out with Angelica was excellent also! We will stay here again! Thank you for a great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, ID

Nice first impression but cleanliness was an issue

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Front lobby was nice, as well as the front desk staff. Went up to the room which was very nice as well. When I pulled out the sofa bed there was food on the mattress and a stain. Grabbed the bag with the bedding for the sofa bed and found several long dark hairs on the blanket. They also need more staff to keep up with the breakfast crowd. Tables were dirty as well as the area where food was being served. When food ran out it took a bit to be filled again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family getaway

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: not much-fairly new hotel
Location: close to lots of things-food-stores-Las Vegas
was a great experience-great location-close to everything-awesome staff-will stay here again