Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Clean room very cozy. Liked the indoor pool but was a bit yellow needed cleaning. Good hot breakfast provided. Overall I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Loved the clwanliness of the room. The Bed WAS NOT Comfortable. Construction started very early.outside. alot of outside light comes in as well.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

Great time with my family!

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time in Vegas and enjoyed our stay at the Springfield Suites. The staff was friendly and accommodating, breakfast was very good, and the room and facilities were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Tod

Great place with a very small pool.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was recently remodeled and it shows. The place is in great condition and the staff is proud of the new look and do a great job keeping it very nice. The breakfast was about average. The pool was the only negative. I would call it a three stroker meaning that I can swim from one side to the other in three or fewer strokes. This is not the place to go it you are looking to do laps. Near a number of local attractions and conveniently close to the freeway without the noise and distractions of Vegas. Highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Great staff.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and great staff. Room was clean. Dining room in lobby served as a common space in the evenings for families to hang out. Quick access to highways was a plus for us. I've always leaned towards holiday inn express properties. After this trip I'll be staying here more often.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stansbury park utah

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was ok. The night staff was nice and friendly. Morning staff not so much. They probably needed more help
Cons: All the above
Location: Good
We had 5 people we had to make pullout bed only had 2 glasses should have had at least five. No garbage bag liners. This sprinhill suites was not up to the standards of others I have stayed in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location if you want to be away from the crowds on the Las Vegas Strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The set up of the room is awkward. The wash sink area is near the bed..with no separation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The set up of the hotel room is the problem. Access to the toilet & sink is so open that there is no privacy while at the sink. And...there is no way to brush your teeth or use the sink area without waking another guest in bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel is supposed to be suites, but they are only partial or half suites. They have a partial wall separating the living room and bedroom area, with no door. The partial wall is opaque, so if one room turns on a light, it ends up shining through to the other room. Also, both rooms share one TV, which swivels. So paying for a "suite" here is worthless. Not to mention there was no tv remote control, no privacy door sign, and the pull out sofa had a very limp pillow with no pillow case. I had to ask for all those things and more. Not to mention that the breakfast area was tore up from a sports team who ate and ran, but we were there for a half an hour and no one bothered to clean up any of the trashed tables. I think who ever built this hotel worried more about design and style than usability. I will go elsewhere next time.