Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent hotel away from the Saturday overpriced hotels on the strip. Our room was clean and breakfast was really good. The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely worth the short drive away from the Las Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: size of room, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Cons: pool size, add weights to exercise room, and larger breakfast area
Spacious room, very clean and beautiful decor. Pool is a bit small if you have children who need to expend energy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

新しいホテルでした。

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: ビジネス用の机が大きめで、ベッドと仕切りで別れていたので、家族が寝た後も仕事しやすくて助かりました。
Cons: ランドリーがすこし壊れていて、液体の洗剤が床にこぼれてしまいました。スタッフに言いましたが、「何とか大丈夫」とのことで、そのまま洗濯しましたが、直した方がいいです。乾燥機も、お金を入れるところが壊れていて、背が小さいのに上部の乾燥機を使って、出し入れが大変でした。ランドリールームは汚かったです。
Location: お店が周辺にいっぱいあって、便利でした。
ベガスの中心部のホテルが嫌で、こちらに泊まりました。モダンな感じの新しい雰囲気のホテルでした。素敵なお部屋に子供は大喜びでした。周辺に店もあるので、夕飯も気軽に買いに行けました。室内プールは小さめですが、子供は喜んでました。朝食も種類が多めでよかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel ok, breakfast excellent, wi-fi dreadful!

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Wi-fi definitely .
Location: Hoover dam, Lake Mead & the strip not too far though car needed for all of these.
Hotel staff friendly , breakfast was excellent. Wi-fi was almost non-existent . It literally took 10 minutes of constant reloading to try & get connection/ change web pages. So frustrating . Spoke to reception who told me they out sourced their internet & I would have to ring them myself to sort it out. This was unacceptable - the issue should have been remedied by the hotel as they have the contract with the provider. Wouldn't return to this hotel due to this issue & the hotel unable/ unwilling to resolve it for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i want to appreciate one of the best Receptionist

Posted Jun 6, 2016
the best and wonderful Receptionist Vallerie , she was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley CA

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Close to Las Vegas (if you have a car) but far enough away.
Good size room; comfortable, quiet, convenient, and a great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Mediocre all around

Posted May 18, 2016
We just needed a hotel for our young family for one night on our way to Disneyland. We didn't want to be near the strip or stay in a creepy hotel or area. We also wanted a cheap rate since we only planned on sleeping there. The hotel met all of our needs. The hotel was pretty average all around. Breakfast area was crowded but nice that it was complimentary. Gross eggs, expired yogurt, blue berry muffins were good. Nothing looked to appetizing so I stuck with cereal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, ca

Nice.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Decor, cleanliness and calming effect.
Cons: nothing
Location: Unexpected travels and i didn't get a chance to explore.
Adorable decor and overall cleanliness was appreciated. Very nice continental breakfast in the am. All staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels