Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old run down motel with horrible on for comfort

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The staff were very nice but the room was very run down, the door would not stay closed unless it was locked. Was told later it was an old hooker meet up motel. The beds were covered in the original plastic so sleeping was uncomfortable and noisy, there's springs dug into my hips. There was not hot water for showers, however there was a good fridge and microwave but there was no cups. The two side bed lamps did not work, but thank god the AC. Also had nice small pool that we never used, and was surprised they had small breakfast everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Room was recently remodeled, would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Close to the strip

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The only thing nice about this was the convenience of it being close to the strip. I asked for more towels, iron, pillows, trash bags throughout my stay and I had to personally get it from the front desk. Asked for a linen change and they never came to do so.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Close to Orleans Arena

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The checkin experience was chaotic. I didn't appreciate that they made photo copies of all our IDs and credit card. They don't have irons/boards in the room. You can check them out from lobby but the ironing boards are nasty.most uncomfortable mattress I've ever slept on Positive: decent pastries/fruit and coffee for breakfast. Fridge and microwave in room. Close to our location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I had very good service at this hotel. The staff was patient, kind, and high spirited. I feel I rated this hotel perfect for what you pay for. No offense to the hotel, but what do you expect for the price you paid. Is it a 5 star resort? No, but I liked that they had security at night. And he had a great attitude. Thanks for watching out for everyone. Was it a crap hole? No. For my personal experience, which was to only come "home" to sleep, perfect. Awesome job guys!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

only for sleeping

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: it was cheap
Cons: maybe the breakfast.
Location: there's no big casino near to this hotel.
if you go to Las Vegas and are planning to spend a lot of time in your hotel room, this is not the hotel for you. I went to Las Vegas with the idea to do some side activities and was hardly spending any time at the room, basically I was only sleeping there so overall the experience was good it was a cheap hotel although it wasn't very close to the strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

'The Suite'

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I've been to cheap motels in the 'third world' which were cleaner and smelled better than this joint. I must say that the staff were polite but the rooms smelled and looked horrible. Met up with some friends last minute in Vegas and had the job of getting us all rooms and thought I struck gold when I was able to get rooms here at a 'reasonable price' but it was a disappointment. Every time I had to lay on the bed I wondered about bed bugs that might get on my clothes and make the journey back home. The beds looked like the perfect habitat for bed bugs. Let's just say the rooms there are filthy by any standard. However it's placed not on the strip but rather close so traveling to and fro the strip should be cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
I just wasn't ready for a motel style accommodations? I would consider this a step down from Motel 6, and I personally would only stay at a Motel 6 if it was the last place available. I think it's just your level of comfort. I'm sure this would have been sufficient for others less traveled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

You only sleep there while in Vegas

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location too the Las Vegas Strip.
Cons: At check in, they should have check our room preference,
We received a smoking room, we are not smokers. We use CPAP machines but there was no place to plug them in. Their WiFi was unavailable for part of our stay. This was budget trip and that is what we got a budget motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to the strip

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Cheaper rates compared to the resorts. no resort fee!😊