Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old run down motel with horrible on for comfort

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The staff were very nice but the room was very run down, the door would not stay closed unless it was locked. Was told later it was an old hooker meet up motel. The beds were covered in the original plastic so sleeping was uncomfortable and noisy, there's springs dug into my hips. There was not hot water for showers, however there was a good fridge and microwave but there was no cups. The two side bed lamps did not work, but thank god the AC. Also had nice small pool that we never used, and was surprised they had small breakfast everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murphy, NC

Decent Hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Convenient location along with friendly staff.
Cons: The pool could use some actual lounge chairs.
Location: The location is easily withing walking distance of the Luxor, Mandalay, Excalibur, and New York New York. Lots of shows and activities.
It was very conveniently located near the airport as well as within walking distance of the Luxor and Mandalay. We stayed for 3 days and did not run into any difficulties during our stay. We did not receive any welcome guest paperwork or brochures once we arrived, and I had to ask for them at the front desk the next morning. Checkout was very clustered. They had my wrong card information, and took an especially long time to return my deposit. We were late for our ride and almost late for bag check in at the airport because of it. Even still, up until that point, the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Room was recently remodeled, would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Close to the strip

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The only thing nice about this was the convenience of it being close to the strip. I asked for more towels, iron, pillows, trash bags throughout my stay and I had to personally get it from the front desk. Asked for a linen change and they never came to do so.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Close to Orleans Arena

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The checkin experience was chaotic. I didn't appreciate that they made photo copies of all our IDs and credit card. They don't have irons/boards in the room. You can check them out from lobby but the ironing boards are nasty.most uncomfortable mattress I've ever slept on Positive: decent pastries/fruit and coffee for breakfast. Fridge and microwave in room. Close to our location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I had very good service at this hotel. The staff was patient, kind, and high spirited. I feel I rated this hotel perfect for what you pay for. No offense to the hotel, but what do you expect for the price you paid. Is it a 5 star resort? No, but I liked that they had security at night. And he had a great attitude. Thanks for watching out for everyone. Was it a crap hole? No. For my personal experience, which was to only come "home" to sleep, perfect. Awesome job guys!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maxine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria from Chicago il

Ms collette and all the staff was so nice

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ms collett was the nice supervisor there and very helpful.
1 out of 5
by Harsha

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was very bad , the bathroom are very dirty and the flush is not working and had to work on it and very small room as well.