Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by YankeeSteeler

Definitely not a family stay or for a single femal

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: There was a Walmart right across the street.
Cons: Needs a complete makeover.
Location: Walmart across the street and McDonalds down the road.
Did not realize it was an extended stay facility. I have never stayed in one of those. Judging by my visit here, I will never stay at another one. At check in, I was given a room that smelled of smoke and the blinds were not anywhere near close to closing. I went back to the office (because the phone does not ring the office) and let her know. She said (to my face), " well that is the only room we have - I guess I can move you to another room and hope those people don't show up for their reservation" Went to that room and it smelled a little of smoke and the blinds also were messed up but I took it. I got some clips from the front desk to keep the curtain shut. At check out I had the pleasure of listening about a fight between two tenants and hearing the agent say that she is giving the woman who got beaten up 2 hours to get off property. Don't know the whole story nor did I really need to hear any of the story. Single women and families should not stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by john from las vegas

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Bed was held up by pieces of wood.Bathroom flooded.Seen a few cockroches.Would NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY.By far the worst hotel.Place is infested
2 out of 5
by Benji from los angeles, United States of America

Should of stayed @ the Holiday Inn

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Wasn't expecting much to begin with because of the price. When I got there they had issues checking me in; they ended up booking me a second time which they said I shouldn't get charged for it but that I should check my bank statements just in case. The room smelled like cigarette even though it was a "no smoking" room. Also, the room seemed like a quick fix-it job had been done to it just to make it look "presentable". In the end I wish I would of paid an extra $10 and stayed at the Holiday Inn that's near by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 24, 2013
I don't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy, just terrible
1 out of 5
by jim from las vegas

In an apparently bad part of town

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: The water worked and the room was clean
When I arrived, there were five police cars parked on property with lights going. They were blocking some access roads. They were interviewing a lot of young people. The room itself was very sparse. There was no table, chairs ( any seating at all), hangars or stand for luggage. The air conditioner wasn't temperature controllable. Just on or off. The room was overheated upon arrival and freezing by 2AM. Not a good neighborhood for walking anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rae from orange county, ca

stayed because edc was going on that weekend

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: reason I liked it was cuz it was close to the speedway which is whether the venue was
Cons: it be a little cleaner would be nice, and the other stay suites of America near the strip had a pool so it'd be nice if this one did too
Location: there were a couple food places and a 7 eleven and a Wal-Mart and then the speedway
it was mainly good except for a security guard said I couldn't sit outside to hang out at night though I want being loud at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of no where

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: The rooms were lovely. Comfortable rooms. Little kitchen area was a PLUS!
Cons: The staff could be a little better. When the power went off there was no one at the front desk to cover. Not to mention the security was okay
Location: Walmart is across the street. Jack in The Box is down the street to heading north towards the strip. 7-11 just around the corner,
It was okay. The locations is sketchy up the rooms were comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was terrible.

Posted Jun 16, 2013
No gates on bathroom . No fridge and stove was not working. The first floor room had a small window AC which was not enough to cool the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

clean room, good price, only attractions

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: clean, real refrigerator
Cons: late check in with security. Probably it is usually no problem. He happened not to be there, and not have his phone on.
Location: It is a ways from downtown, even farther from the strip. It is close to Nellis AFB.
I arrived very late. I was told to call security. Security did not answer several calls. Finally in 20 showed up. Nice guy, things went OK then. Room was clean and spacious, with a real refrigerator/freezer and stove (only used the former) Bed was OK but nothing special. I would stay again, because of price, but would not bring my wife here. Kind of out of the way.
3 out of 5
by Californians from California, USA

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Price - obviously
Cons: Beds
Location: OK
I didn't expect much for the price but the room were clean . Except the mattress, either they were stiff like a board or they sunk in the middle : (