Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Do better homework

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Free shuttle is available only if their schedule fits yours. In my case, the arrival and departure times were outside of their schedule. So my client and I had to use car services. Since we had to leave early, we were not able to take advantage of their free breakfast, which is not their fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forked River

Great off strip option

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay here. Plenty of space and comfortable. Service was excellent and friendly. We had an issue with our AC when we checked in and they got it fixed within 2 hours...Awesome. I don't imagine you can get that kind of response at one of the mega hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was like a one bedroom apartment. Breakfast could have been better with stronger coffee, soy/almond milk. New mattress on the sofa bed and roll away bed. You could feel the springs in your body...
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

At Staybridge suites is very nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: All of the workers are very kind and nice. I would like to honor Jaydee L. He is very confident, highly proffecional and very kind.
Location: It's very close to Las Vegas blvd strip, only minutes away. I can say it's walking distance too.
At Staybridge suites at Las Vegas was very nice and comfortable. Families have all the basic needs met and more, with fully stocked kitchen, washer and dryer, sofa, beds, TV and DVD in the rooms. the hotel has a high - speed internet, comlimentary hot breakfast and nice pool area. All of the workers are very nice and kind. I would like to honor Jaydee L. He is very confident, highly proffecional and very kind. Our stay at the hotel was pleasant for our family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hopefully this notice is considered,adhered, corre

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Stated in my experience comment
Cons: Stated in my experience comment
Location: Stated in my experience comment
I have been a guest of other locations prior to this one(San Diego, Las Vegas, Anaheim) and have never been so disappointed. I understand minor problems and mistakes but when it exceeds many it takes away from my comfort and vacation enjoyment in which this is the reason why I choose and recommend others such as family and friends to experience Stay Bridge Suites. I checked in the suite after 5pm and was the only one being assisted during this time, so not sure why the process was so slow after being booked since March 2016. The first night of our stay I chose to entertain company and needed the TV for assistance but the cable service was interrupted for the remainder of the night in which desk service confirmed this. I wasn't satisfied with the overall cleanliness( sofa, chairs, carpet,) and this is something that I am heavy on because this makes me feel comfortable and like home. One of the bathroom sinks were clogged which took over 24 hrs to be corrected. Most of the shower was lined in mold which is hazardous to health and i promise that if you visit my observation you will notice that it still remains(room 216). However, I was grateful for the staff, the hard work & hustle presented by the cooks, the location, and shuttle service. I would love to remain a loyal customer of Stay bridge Suites in the future and continue to recommend others to do the same but I'm not so sure and confident in doing so at this moment at least at the location I chose this time around.
5 out of 5
by brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PENNSYLVANIA

Best stay ever would recommend this hotel 5 stars

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Can't wait to return to Las Vegas will be staying here the staff goes far and beyond definitely well worth the money
5 out of 5
by WANDA from castro valley

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased,the room was spacious,very clean and comfortable.They are like a small apartment with a full kitchen, washer dryer, and great living space.The pool was unfortunately broken,but looked amazing, very large and clean with 2 hot tubs.They made arrangements for us to use the pool at the hotel across the street.( not as nice of a pool, but appreciated the effort to provide an option} Their is an area to barbecue, and the breakfast served was very good, with lots of choices.This property is not walking distance to the strip, but with the shuttle service which runs until 10pm and drops you off and picks you up at New York New York, this was perfect for our needs.The taxi one way was about $12.00. All of the staff were friendly,and very accommodating,especially Alan who helped us when we checked in.If you don't want a hotel right on the strip,I would highly recommend the STAYBRIDGE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel