Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Idaho Falls

Amazing!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing find! Everything about our stay was excellent. Can't say enough about how comfortable the room was and how helpful the staff was. Amazing breakfast too!! We will dialer be staying there again! !!!
5 out of 5
by William from Maricopa, AZ

Great hotel and great stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a two queen room for our two night stay and when we checked in the manager saw that we were a family of five and upgraded us to a one bedroom suite for no extra charge. The suite was excellent. It had a full kitchen, washer and dryer, and balcony overlooking the strip. The location was excellent with a free shuttle to and from the New York New York hotel. I plan on staying here anytime I come to Vegas.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh/Erie

Very nice!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: We felt very comfortable and are glad that we selected this hotel for our needs.
Cons: Please Vegas - heat your pools!
Location: It was an easy drive to the strip, Vegas sign, airport,Whole Foods, In-n-Out Burger! :) Street signs were great and it was easy to navigate Vegas.
Our room was spacious and clean!!!! The full kitchen was wonderful! The shuttle to NY NY was great, except for our last night - it was going to be a 1.5 hour wait to get picked up. We took a cab back for $12 instead. The pool area and cabanas were nice. One hot tub was out of order and the pool was lovely to look at, but too freezing to get in. Jets are constantly taking off, crossing past the pool area with an occasional jet fuel smell also. The large windows and balcony provided great views overlooking the mountains. Go to the fitness room to check out the strip views too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladbeck, NRW

Sehr sauberes, schönes Hotel in der Nähe vom Strip

Posted May 14, 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, man war hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche übrig (für amerikanische Verhältnisse). Wir würden dort immer wieder gerne einkehren wenn wir wieder in Las Vegas sind.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Hastings

Excellent....will definitely stay again.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, wish we had more time as it was an extremely wonderful place to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice hotel in Las Vegas,not too close to hustle and bustle of the Strip,yet not very far from it. Convenient free shuttle service to the airport and the Strip.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast and light dinner for three nights!!!The suites were nice with well equipped kitchen . The bathroom with dual sink was huge for a hotel!
5 out of 5
by Edmundo

Muito bom

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
No quarto temos todos os utensílios de cozinha, fogão, microondas, geladeira duplex, talheres, etc. inclusive máquina de lavar e secar roupas, muito bom, bairro tranquilo, próximo a compras e baladas, com translado para a strip. Café da manhã, com ambiente muito agradável
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels