Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

If you are in need of Peace (@ Vegas)

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Peaceful than THE STRIP but not far off (as Henderson Hotels)
Cons: For guests checking in as 4 members, a quick courtesy guide of how to convert the sofa into the bed would help a lot!
Location: THE STRIP is just 10 minutes drive and a fuelling gas station just around the corner.
At first, this is not your Hotel if you are looking for a homely kind of rest after a busy day in Vegas. The room is setup in a way that gave us a feeling of having a home in Vegas not far away from THE STRIP if not on THE STRIP. Our trip was a Family trip where we did not have any plans of Casino or loooong Vegas Nightlife. So we looked for stays which would help my Family members (not from the US) have a good night rest and also give a choice of cooking own food is required at any point of time. Staybridge helped us meet that requirement with a sweet goody of shuttle service (free of charge) to THE STRIP and return, with wide operation time from 7 AM to 10 PM. This really helped save us some bucks for 4 days which otherwise we need to pay to UBER or LYFT! Breakfast spread was decent (also included in hotel charges) which was more than enough for us. And last but not the least. I forgot my laptop at the room during checking out which they immediately took action by reporting to me before I drove off from Vegas. I am sure, I would have got that back from any US standard hotel, but, their quick action saves me time and effort. Hands down, THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Vegas Strip.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Very close to the Strip. Complimentary shuttle to and from the Strip.
Cons: Shower room kind of gross at the sealant. Don't like how the balcony door doesn't have a bolt or dead lock system. Some lights were out.
Location: Long walk to the Strip but minutes to get to the Strip with the hotel shuttle.
Overall a great deal considering how close it is to the Vegas Strip. Very courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
The room was well worth the money I paid for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area, CA

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean comfy hotel. Good for family with kids. Wall might be a bit thing, or we had some crazy neighbors.
5 out of 5
by Maryanne

Convenient, and close to Las Vegas Strip

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing, my room was great, spacious, clean and all the items I needed. Staff is very friendly and concerned for your comfort. Breakfast was good, coffee was great.
2 out of 5
by Michelle

clean place horrible service!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a room with 2 beds and a sofa bed and I arrived early to make sure I got that room. They gave me a room with 1 bed so I told manager I need 2 beds that I reserved. The manager said they were cleaning the room and it would be ready when we get back from a funeral. We got back and the manager was gone and they did not have a room so they suggested we have roll-out beds. ALL other hotels in the area were booked so we had no choice. Horrible customer service from the manager to make a promise and then give my room away. I think she forgot all about me. Also, the breakfast was the worst I have ever had at any hotel and the service to the breakfast was almost none. They were out of everything and what they did have was cold and tasted bad. If the hotel was completely booked with no rooms available they should be prepared to stock the breakfast on a weekend especially. On a positive note, the hotel was VERY clean with nice environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the freeway

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I like everything about this hotel
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Easy access to freeway, strip.
I slept like a baby, quite place good for families with children
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horseheads NY

Close enough to the strip

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness of the suite - free breakfast and supper on early weekdays. Not big meals by any means but enough to fill you up and save some $
Cons: it's getting a little out dated in my opinion but still very nice!
Location: We had Big Bus Tour drop us off at Fremont St - what a crazy world that is! Slots were a lot looser than on the strip. We ate at Binions A+
First visit to LV and had a great time minus the walking. Hotel shuttle provides a ride to the strip and to/from airport which was great (and the drivers were awesome) As a smoker I loved the no smoking room with the balcony enabling me to go out and sit and smoke at my leisure. We were in an end room and never heard any noise, not even showers being used. Our room also had a great view of the strip as well. We are thinking of going back next year as there was so much we have yet to see. However, it will be a 5-6 day stay rather than a 3 day stay! We were from NY and the over 4 hr plane ride and 3 hour time change had us whooped the first day. Weather was great in March, not to hot not too cold - perfect all the way around. Get the Big Bus Tour - it's great for getting off and then being picked up later and the ppl are wonderful. Desk ppl at Staybridge were definitely friendly and helpful in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I loved it here and will definitely stay here again when I'm in Vegas