Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel off the Strip in Vegas!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The Staybridge still has it, if you're after a more relaxed Vegas experience away from the craziness of the Strip. However, it is getting a little dated now, when compared to the newest hotels and I'm hoping they're planning a refresh/upgrade soon as they need to if they plan to stay on top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Spacious room. Very clean. A decent (free) breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staybridge great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Can cook, bathe, laundry; do everything like home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was a great stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent. Room was good. I work as a night auditor at a hotel myself. I know what a hotel should be like.
Cons: There's nothing I didn't like. My wife talked about how good it is and we plan on staying there for our periodic stays in the area.
Location: It's Las Vegas. That speaks for itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a very good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
very clean new hotel. big rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Great Place, even better than Vegas "big shots"

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Spacious and clean arrangement, family friendly including in room wares & washer/dryer, very close to the Strip.
Cons: Nothing to complaint about this hotel.......................................................................................
Location: 5 minutes to the Strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The rooms were great and comfortable and the breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Do better homework

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Free shuttle is available only if their schedule fits yours. In my case, the arrival and departure times were outside of their schedule. So my client and I had to use car services. Since we had to leave early, we were not able to take advantage of their free breakfast, which is not their fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forked River

Great off strip option

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay here. Plenty of space and comfortable. Service was excellent and friendly. We had an issue with our AC when we checked in and they got it fixed within 2 hours...Awesome. I don't imagine you can get that kind of response at one of the mega hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was like a one bedroom apartment. Breakfast could have been better with stronger coffee, soy/almond milk. New mattress on the sofa bed and roll away bed. You could feel the springs in your body...