Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area, CA

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean comfy hotel. Good for family with kids. Wall might be a bit thing, or we had some crazy neighbors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the freeway

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I like everything about this hotel
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Easy access to freeway, strip.
I slept like a baby, quite place good for families with children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horseheads NY

Close enough to the strip

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness of the suite - free breakfast and supper on early weekdays. Not big meals by any means but enough to fill you up and save some $
Cons: it's getting a little out dated in my opinion but still very nice!
Location: We had Big Bus Tour drop us off at Fremont St - what a crazy world that is! Slots were a lot looser than on the strip. We ate at Binions A+
First visit to LV and had a great time minus the walking. Hotel shuttle provides a ride to the strip and to/from airport which was great (and the drivers were awesome) As a smoker I loved the no smoking room with the balcony enabling me to go out and sit and smoke at my leisure. We were in an end room and never heard any noise, not even showers being used. Our room also had a great view of the strip as well. We are thinking of going back next year as there was so much we have yet to see. However, it will be a 5-6 day stay rather than a 3 day stay! We were from NY and the over 4 hr plane ride and 3 hour time change had us whooped the first day. Weather was great in March, not to hot not too cold - perfect all the way around. Get the Big Bus Tour - it's great for getting off and then being picked up later and the ppl are wonderful. Desk ppl at Staybridge were definitely friendly and helpful in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I loved it here and will definitely stay here again when I'm in Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel off the Strip in Vegas!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The Staybridge still has it, if you're after a more relaxed Vegas experience away from the craziness of the Strip. However, it is getting a little dated now, when compared to the newest hotels and I'm hoping they're planning a refresh/upgrade soon as they need to if they plan to stay on top.
5 out of 5
by Valrie

Great spacious stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful and Alan at the front desk was so helpful!
2 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
the service as really bad.... the room as not ready on time......we check in at 1pm.... was 3:30 pm and the room as not ready..... we check in at 5:45 pm.... the living room was really cold.....and we did not have electricity in the bathroom since 9:30pm... I notified to the hotel personal and they said they sent someone to fix it.....they did not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Spacious room. Very clean. A decent (free) breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise Fees but, an overall great hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. I loved the room. There were 2 issues with my stay. I didn't have a room for my guest and I. There was a charge that was included and I had no idea where it come from. We thought everything was paid for and nothing more but, when we got there we had a surprise charge for a resort fee. I didn't see that on Hotels. com but, overall I enjoyed the room and was glad she find a room so that we could lay our heads after a long flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staybridge great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Can cook, bathe, laundry; do everything like home