Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

At Staybridge suites is very nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: All of the workers are very kind and nice. I would like to honor Jaydee L. He is very confident, highly proffecional and very kind.
Location: It's very close to Las Vegas blvd strip, only minutes away. I can say it's walking distance too.
At Staybridge suites at Las Vegas was very nice and comfortable. Families have all the basic needs met and more, with fully stocked kitchen, washer and dryer, sofa, beds, TV and DVD in the rooms. the hotel has a high - speed internet, comlimentary hot breakfast and nice pool area. All of the workers are very nice and kind. I would like to honor Jaydee L. He is very confident, highly proffecional and very kind. Our stay at the hotel was pleasant for our family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hopefully this notice is considered,adhered, corre

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Stated in my experience comment
Cons: Stated in my experience comment
Location: Stated in my experience comment
I have been a guest of other locations prior to this one(San Diego, Las Vegas, Anaheim) and have never been so disappointed. I understand minor problems and mistakes but when it exceeds many it takes away from my comfort and vacation enjoyment in which this is the reason why I choose and recommend others such as family and friends to experience Stay Bridge Suites. I checked in the suite after 5pm and was the only one being assisted during this time, so not sure why the process was so slow after being booked since March 2016. The first night of our stay I chose to entertain company and needed the TV for assistance but the cable service was interrupted for the remainder of the night in which desk service confirmed this. I wasn't satisfied with the overall cleanliness( sofa, chairs, carpet,) and this is something that I am heavy on because this makes me feel comfortable and like home. One of the bathroom sinks were clogged which took over 24 hrs to be corrected. Most of the shower was lined in mold which is hazardous to health and i promise that if you visit my observation you will notice that it still remains(room 216). However, I was grateful for the staff, the hard work & hustle presented by the cooks, the location, and shuttle service. I would love to remain a loyal customer of Stay bridge Suites in the future and continue to recommend others to do the same but I'm not so sure and confident in doing so at this moment at least at the location I chose this time around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PENNSYLVANIA

Best stay ever would recommend this hotel 5 stars

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Can't wait to return to Las Vegas will be staying here the staff goes far and beyond definitely well worth the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The room was very spacious and comfortable. Very modern and felt like being in a condo. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice ,clean and friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It's a nice place to stay if you want a quiet place . They serve a very good. Breakfast and. Staff always greet you with a smile. We were 4 people check in and from the 1st day we check in we saw the housekeeping and ask for additional towel coz there only 3 and told them there were 4 people check in. In our 4 days stay housekeeping provided us 3 bath towels and it's so tiring to ask all over again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I know how frustrating it must have been to have to ask each day for extra towels, I appreciate the feedback so I can share with our team to prevent this from happening again. Have a Great Day!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Idaho Falls

Amazing!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing find! Everything about our stay was excellent. Can't say enough about how comfortable the room was and how helpful the staff was. Amazing breakfast too!! We will dialer be staying there again! !!!
5 out of 5
by William from Maricopa, AZ

Great hotel and great stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a two queen room for our two night stay and when we checked in the manager saw that we were a family of five and upgraded us to a one bedroom suite for no extra charge. The suite was excellent. It had a full kitchen, washer and dryer, and balcony overlooking the strip. The location was excellent with a free shuttle to and from the New York New York hotel. I plan on staying here anytime I come to Vegas.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh/Erie

Very nice!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: We felt very comfortable and are glad that we selected this hotel for our needs.
Cons: Please Vegas - heat your pools!
Location: It was an easy drive to the strip, Vegas sign, airport,Whole Foods, In-n-Out Burger! :) Street signs were great and it was easy to navigate Vegas.
Our room was spacious and clean!!!! The full kitchen was wonderful! The shuttle to NY NY was great, except for our last night - it was going to be a 1.5 hour wait to get picked up. We took a cab back for $12 instead. The pool area and cabanas were nice. One hot tub was out of order and the pool was lovely to look at, but too freezing to get in. Jets are constantly taking off, crossing past the pool area with an occasional jet fuel smell also. The large windows and balcony provided great views overlooking the mountains. Go to the fitness room to check out the strip views too.