Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PENNSYLVANIA

Best stay ever would recommend this hotel 5 stars

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Can't wait to return to Las Vegas will be staying here the staff goes far and beyond definitely well worth the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The room was very spacious and comfortable. Very modern and felt like being in a condo. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice ,clean and friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It's a nice place to stay if you want a quiet place . They serve a very good. Breakfast and. Staff always greet you with a smile. We were 4 people check in and from the 1st day we check in we saw the housekeeping and ask for additional towel coz there only 3 and told them there were 4 people check in. In our 4 days stay housekeeping provided us 3 bath towels and it's so tiring to ask all over again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I know how frustrating it must have been to have to ask each day for extra towels, I appreciate the feedback so I can share with our team to prevent this from happening again. Have a Great Day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh/Erie

Very nice!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: We felt very comfortable and are glad that we selected this hotel for our needs.
Cons: Please Vegas - heat your pools!
Location: It was an easy drive to the strip, Vegas sign, airport,Whole Foods, In-n-Out Burger! :) Street signs were great and it was easy to navigate Vegas.
Our room was spacious and clean!!!! The full kitchen was wonderful! The shuttle to NY NY was great, except for our last night - it was going to be a 1.5 hour wait to get picked up. We took a cab back for $12 instead. The pool area and cabanas were nice. One hot tub was out of order and the pool was lovely to look at, but too freezing to get in. Jets are constantly taking off, crossing past the pool area with an occasional jet fuel smell also. The large windows and balcony provided great views overlooking the mountains. Go to the fitness room to check out the strip views too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladbeck, NRW

Sehr sauberes, schönes Hotel in der Nähe vom Strip

Posted May 14, 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, man war hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche übrig (für amerikanische Verhältnisse). Wir würden dort immer wieder gerne einkehren wenn wir wieder in Las Vegas sind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice hotel in Las Vegas,not too close to hustle and bustle of the Strip,yet not very far from it. Convenient free shuttle service to the airport and the Strip.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast and light dinner for three nights!!!The suites were nice with well equipped kitchen . The bathroom with dual sink was huge for a hotel!
5 out of 5
by Edmundo

Muito bom

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
No quarto temos todos os utensílios de cozinha, fogão, microondas, geladeira duplex, talheres, etc. inclusive máquina de lavar e secar roupas, muito bom, bairro tranquilo, próximo a compras e baladas, com translado para a strip. Café da manhã, com ambiente muito agradável
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from San Jose

Well-equipped hotel with great amenities + staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived early, and was warmly greeted by the receptionist. They accommodated me and offered me a great room. The room was clean, spacious, and, in additional to standard amenities, offered a kitchen, refrigerator, dishware, and a washing machine. The TV allowed external HDMI, which let me watch content from my laptop (some hotels lock down the TV). I had a great stay and would not hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
by Deidre from Compton

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. My new Vegas home away from home.