Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The rooms were great and comfortable and the breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

At Staybridge suites is very nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: All of the workers are very kind and nice. I would like to honor Jaydee L. He is very confident, highly proffecional and very kind.
Location: It's very close to Las Vegas blvd strip, only minutes away. I can say it's walking distance too.
At Staybridge suites at Las Vegas was very nice and comfortable. Families have all the basic needs met and more, with fully stocked kitchen, washer and dryer, sofa, beds, TV and DVD in the rooms. the hotel has a high - speed internet, comlimentary hot breakfast and nice pool area. All of the workers are very nice and kind. I would like to honor Jaydee L. He is very confident, highly proffecional and very kind. Our stay at the hotel was pleasant for our family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hopefully this notice is considered,adhered, corre

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Stated in my experience comment
Cons: Stated in my experience comment
Location: Stated in my experience comment
I have been a guest of other locations prior to this one(San Diego, Las Vegas, Anaheim) and have never been so disappointed. I understand minor problems and mistakes but when it exceeds many it takes away from my comfort and vacation enjoyment in which this is the reason why I choose and recommend others such as family and friends to experience Stay Bridge Suites. I checked in the suite after 5pm and was the only one being assisted during this time, so not sure why the process was so slow after being booked since March 2016. The first night of our stay I chose to entertain company and needed the TV for assistance but the cable service was interrupted for the remainder of the night in which desk service confirmed this. I wasn't satisfied with the overall cleanliness( sofa, chairs, carpet,) and this is something that I am heavy on because this makes me feel comfortable and like home. One of the bathroom sinks were clogged which took over 24 hrs to be corrected. Most of the shower was lined in mold which is hazardous to health and i promise that if you visit my observation you will notice that it still remains(room 216). However, I was grateful for the staff, the hard work & hustle presented by the cooks, the location, and shuttle service. I would love to remain a loyal customer of Stay bridge Suites in the future and continue to recommend others to do the same but I'm not so sure and confident in doing so at this moment at least at the location I chose this time around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PENNSYLVANIA

Best stay ever would recommend this hotel 5 stars

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Can't wait to return to Las Vegas will be staying here the staff goes far and beyond definitely well worth the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The room was very spacious and comfortable. Very modern and felt like being in a condo. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice ,clean and friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It's a nice place to stay if you want a quiet place . They serve a very good. Breakfast and. Staff always greet you with a smile. We were 4 people check in and from the 1st day we check in we saw the housekeeping and ask for additional towel coz there only 3 and told them there were 4 people check in. In our 4 days stay housekeeping provided us 3 bath towels and it's so tiring to ask all over again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I know how frustrating it must have been to have to ask each day for extra towels, I appreciate the feedback so I can share with our team to prevent this from happening again. Have a Great Day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh/Erie

Very nice!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: We felt very comfortable and are glad that we selected this hotel for our needs.
Cons: Please Vegas - heat your pools!
Location: It was an easy drive to the strip, Vegas sign, airport,Whole Foods, In-n-Out Burger! :) Street signs were great and it was easy to navigate Vegas.
Our room was spacious and clean!!!! The full kitchen was wonderful! The shuttle to NY NY was great, except for our last night - it was going to be a 1.5 hour wait to get picked up. We took a cab back for $12 instead. The pool area and cabanas were nice. One hot tub was out of order and the pool was lovely to look at, but too freezing to get in. Jets are constantly taking off, crossing past the pool area with an occasional jet fuel smell also. The large windows and balcony provided great views overlooking the mountains. Go to the fitness room to check out the strip views too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladbeck, NRW

Sehr sauberes, schönes Hotel in der Nähe vom Strip

Posted May 14, 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, man war hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche übrig (für amerikanische Verhältnisse). Wir würden dort immer wieder gerne einkehren wenn wir wieder in Las Vegas sind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice hotel in Las Vegas,not too close to hustle and bustle of the Strip,yet not very far from it. Convenient free shuttle service to the airport and the Strip.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast and light dinner for three nights!!!The suites were nice with well equipped kitchen . The bathroom with dual sink was huge for a hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Service! Hilfsbereite Personal!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück und die Möglichkeit eine Küche zu benutzen.
Cons: Einzige Mangel war die Schlafcouch, die Matratze war sehr durchgelegen, aber aushaltbar für die Anzahl der Nächte.
Location: 5 Minuten zum ersten Hotel Casino mandalay Bay und zum weltberühmten Las Vegas Zeichen! Sehr zentral zum Flughafen Max. 10 Minuten mit dem Auto.
Wir waren für eine Woche im Hotel? Unser Aufenthalt hat sich ausgezahlt. Am Check-In wurde auf unsere persönliche Situation reagiert, Rollstuhlfahrer in der Gruppe. Wurden kostenlos auf ein behindertenfreundliches Zimmer hoch gebucht! Pluspunkt war auch das Frühstück, sehr amerikanisch! Und während der Woche gibt es abends noch ein kleines leichtes Dinner für die Hotelgäste! Unser Zimmer hatte alles was man brauchte! Schlafzimmer, Schlafcouch, Badezimmer mit Wanne und Dusche und eine vollausgestattete Küche! Wir hatten einen super tollen Aufenthalt!