Ratings based on 39,762 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Nice place

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Everything indoors
Cons: Don't know
Location: A lot of things to do and close to the hotel
I love the place. All the machines indoors the pool places to buy souvenirs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel; away but close to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Slot machines hit nice and drinks are plentiful. Overall a very nice hotel/ casino choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Casino

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The employees were ALL very nice. The food was very good and well prepared. The pool was wonderful and fun.
Cons: Casino - have a section that is non-smoking.
Location: Location was fine. Did not go to any other place.
I am allergic to smoke - the casinos were VERY smoky; therefore, I could not enjoy or play the slots. Please have a portion that is dedicated to a smokeless area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Times

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Morning Coffee in the rooms.
We had a great time, and want to visit again real soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very end of the strip

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. If you are wanting to be on the central strip you probably want to stay some place else. The hotel and staff were very helpful and nice. We would go back. Just be prepared to take a taxi or long walk if you want to hit the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

First Time In The Stratosphere

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Employees were very friendly and helpful. When I checked in I was given a map and told of the various shops/things to do/visit.
Cons: A later check out time. Right now, as of my visit, which was March 13th-15th, their checkout is between 6 and 11.
First time in Vegas and this hotel treated me very well. Pretty high class. Had everything. Indoor pool, room safe, a view. Has a casino on the first floor. So if gambling is your thing, you don't even have to leave the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta Canada

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: We liked the friendly staff throughout the casino and hotel.They treated us with kindness and respect and were very eager to please.
Cons: The rooms seemed a bit run down.Could use a brightening up.
Location: The location was good, We went shopping at one of the malls and the taxi was just outside the hotel. We like the quietness of the location .
The hotel was acceptable and had all our needs covered. The rooms need an upgrade at least the one we had, we were a bit disappointed at first but we did receive a better room but at an extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novato

Nice hotel to drop ya anchor at

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It's a great place to stay as u have many options to get entertained. Casinos, bars, lounge on 107 th flr, restaurants and rides at the tower. Hotel valet is quick and free. Staff is great. My overall experience was great:))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Nice hotel to stay in and easily accessible to strip and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We enjoyed the facility and the thrill rides. Also we had a great lunch at the Top of the World restaurant