Ratings based on 38,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel just extremely far when walking to the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx az

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. The beds are comfortable loved the pillows. Had a smoking room, there was no odor, but the walls (bathroom) could use a good washing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No microwave and fridge

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Far from strip, No microwave and fridge.. shabby rooms... free parking plus point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room with plenty of room .

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: I liked the general feel of the place , not to posh to make me feel out of place .
Cons: I can't think of anything .
Location: The location on the lower end of the Strip , has a nearby Bus stop to take you up and down the strip via a bus , as a ticket machine is available .
I found the hotel very clean , and the staff very helpful . the buffet was very good .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

Nice Hotel and very affordable rooms!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: It was very affordable and nice clean rooms! Lots to do.
Cons: Free shuttle to and from airport! Mini bus with a small fee to the strip and back and also Fremont street!
Location: IHOP is just a block away! Wedding chapel just across the street! Worlds largest souvenir store was just 2 blocks away!
Very friendly staff! Rooms were clean. Did a lot of walking so make sure you have good shoes!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Our one of room didn't clean. If you wanna gog to tower, stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Only addition for the fifth star would be a small fridge and coffee maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh ok

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Far from strip, view of a/c unit and our neighbors were obnoxiously loud the whole night. Kinda disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Was good. Wish Jonny Rockets was open. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg,mb

Recently renovated room, clean and attractive.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: It met our needs. All the amenities that we required were there. Friendly acccomodating staff. Everything was clean and service was great.
Location: The hotel is a little further from the action than we had thought, but the RTC shuttle system made that of little consequence.
Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Upgraded our room to make sure we got the non-smoking room we requested. Staff were very willing to tell you about services available outside the hotel to make your stay in Las Vegas one that was full, but economical at the same time. Shuttle service from the airport to the hotel and return was efficient and inexpensive. Over all a pleasant experience.