Ratings based on 16,279 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

OK hotel for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: The hotel needs better venting system. The cigarette smoke was pretty strong compare to other hotels.
Location: Good location on the strip.
The Hotel was very smokey. The view of my room was terrible. I paid extra to have a room with a view, but I had a view of the parking garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice clean select rooms Loved having starbucks in the lobby Mall was nice Buffet was a 6 but if you gamble its free with 200 points I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Awesome place to stay. The tower has the best view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
One horrible thing though was the it was our honeymoon and we were placed on the top floor, which was cool, but everything morning at around 7am there was like construction happening. Loud banging and drilling. Very annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon. SK

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nothing in the room. No safe, coffee maker, fridge, far from rest of strip. Should've stayed somewhere off of strip. No hot water at 3:30 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Decent price, nice room, smoky and loud

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The rooms were nice and the price was good but the smoke from other rooms came into ours through the ventilation which made me feel unwell. Our room was a non smoking room. Also, there was a fair amount of noise from construction/repair just before 9am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

the best part is free parking. the hotel is dated.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The parking.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Although on the strip the area is a bi downtrodden. Would not feel safe for a lonely female to walk out of after dark.
Basically the experience was not in line with the expectations when booking online. We stayed at a couple of different hotels in Las Vegas. This hotel is not worth the money. It is dated. Although on the strip it's in reality in a downtrodden part of the strip. Not a pleasant walking environment, especially not later at night for females without male company. We were "offered" a "better" refurbished room for an extra 20 dollars, suggesting many rooms were in fact in bad shape. Even so our newly refurbished room didn't at all seem newly refurbished. It's more like a cheap motel room than a high quality hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More things in the hotel room. Like a fridge
Location: nothing
Know one that works there are not very helpful. Didnt like the hotel the machine to print your boarding pass was down or broken and never got up and runnung again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I enjoyed my stay there just take a taxi down to the middle of the strip and another back unless the weather is good then walk it back when í went it was around the 50°
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec city, Canada

Bad Experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We didn't have a good experience. We booked a room with 1 king bed and we ended up with a room with 2 double bed. We wanted to change and we were told by 2 different people we could not do it and there would be no compensation. We would not recommend this hotel. Also, there is a 30$ fee by night for the wifi which is super slow and you have to enter the password every day... Not really nice