Ratings based on 40,880 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find in Las Vegas!

Posted May 28, 2017
Quiet comfortable room. All of the strip hotels add about $30 resort fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, good environment

Posted May 27, 2017
My stay was very good, employees were nice and hotel was clean and very confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Went for my anniversary and it was amazing, the staff was very nice. My husband and I will be staying there again. The top of the world restaurant was amazing and a beautiful site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
I booked a total of 5 rooms. I will not be staying at this hotel again. Even the non-smoking rooms reaped of marijuana smell. The front desk was not very helpful with changing rooms after complaining of the smell. The young man at the concierge desk was not very friendly either. I will take my money somewhere else next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Stratosphere Anniversary

Posted May 26, 2017
My wife and I had an initial experience that wast great, but once management was made aware of the issue they went above and beyond to take care of it. The General Manager Chris was friendly and genuinely a great person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

terrible hotel ,

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing
terrible hotel It is not reliable, my still had two articles in the room and disappeared without giving me an explanation, Ask him up to the supervisors but nothing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel bad area

Posted May 26, 2017
Hotel is nice but the surrounding area not as much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Pratt 5.0 Las Vegas part ll

Posted May 26, 2017
Upon arrival interesting approach by Hotel to upgrade our accommodations advertising a different room than what we booked. Which made it appear to be the old switcheroo. When in all honesty they can advertise the true price, and continue to upgrade Hotel. My husband paid the upgrade. We appreciated the food court choices and hours. Staff was friendly. And to top it all off we went to the 107th floor happy hour lounge, overlooking all of Las Vegas. The spinning restaurant below.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

I like stratosphere restaurant. That is amazing!

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: White Towels must be white, not grey
Location: Shows
I don't like the smell sugars in the corridors on the floors . The room was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Real cheap hotel. What they sell on Expedia is like cheap motel. They will offer you upgrade for extra money. Again if you paying lot more to upgrade, then why stay in junk.