Ratings based on 35,830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

room not clean as I expecting

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: cleanliness was 5 out of 10!
Location: Strip drive and Down Town shopping!
I checked in 2 queen beds room, the room are just OK to stay but it's should be more clean. Daily cleaning was not as I expecting in Las Vegas? Parking was free but difficult to park!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel/casino but not the best location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Room (after a room change) was comfortable, clean, and met all our needs. Pool area was relaxing. Food was awesome! View from tower is amazing!
Cons: Timeliness of checking in - wait was almost an hour in the early hours of the morning.
Location: Not much within walking distance, so a rental car or using a taxi/uber is necessary.
Hotel is in the process of updating guest rooms. We were in one of the older style rooms. Room size, comfort, and cleanliness was fine. Lots of restaurants, retail shops, and activities to do right within the hotel. Pool area and atmosphere was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Too far away from the central fun of the strip! Our hotel room on the 20th floor was very outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Lots of amenities
Location: Great location, if you have a car
Staff was exceptionally nice, especially at check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, location, tower
Cons: They need more staff for check-ins in the evening.
The room was clean, the location was good. The check-in line up was terribly long (waited over 1 hour).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The stratosphere was decent. I liked their comfortable beds and room temperature was perfect. I loved that they have multiple ways to check out and we don't have to stand in line. Their restaurant and bars are amazing and have breath taking views. Cons are that the hotel is at the end of the strip and you spend a lot of money with Lyft and taxis. The actual hotel is not at the level of the restaurant and bars so the views of the strip aren't so great. Could have better restaurant options on the bottom floor. Only about 4-5 options. Try Mookies! They have delicious rice crispies ice cream sandwiches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Far end of strip to the north. Area near casino is more worn and under construction then middle and south end of strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed eating at the Roxy's diner and some of the other more affordable dining options. The observation tower was a nice, unique feature.
Cons: The rooms should be checked and maintained before allowing guests to stay in them.
This hotel/casino was not as nice as some of the others we have seen, though the price was comparable. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable, but the lights flickered and eventually went out over the sink and in the bathroom. They were easily restarted after I called the front desk. The AC was not cool enough at all, so the room stayed relatively warm and at times, uncomfortable. The buttons on the TV and the remote did not work more than half of the time. I enjoyed eating at the Roxy's diner and some of the other more affordable dining options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We were very surprised to see what a bad neighborhood this was located in, along with the somewhat poor conditions of the hotel. The appearance was nice but there was broken glass and trash in the hallways that were there for the entire eight days of our stay. Just very surprising. The only good thing about this place is the Starbucks and their amazing staff.