Ratings based on 3,994 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Everything was great! I plan on coming back many more times to come!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short on 2 bed rooms - Upgraded to a Suite...

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Booked on Expedia and requested 2 beds. Upon arrival I was informed that no double bed rooms were available and that was a "request" not a reservation (Note to self: Maybe booking on Expedia isn't the way to go???). Without my asking they upgraded us to a Suite which was wonderful, roomy, no complaints... other than I really wanted two beds. The hotel staff was excellent and did the best they could under the circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Stayed there for a softball tournament. Nice place. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ready

Not good at all

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff was not friendly , we got charged over a 100 dollars in hiding fes and no constellation no free chips ,free meal , free room nothing just got over charged and have a nice day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: it was great experience
Cons: not much
Location: great location in summerlin
was only there for a short visit but had a wonderful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Staff is always professional, friendly and courteous. The location and rooms are great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff was efficient and friendly. The food was good, and I enjoyed a movie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Great value in Summerlin

Posted May 22, 2017
This is a good value for anyone staying in the Summerlin area, who wants some of the Vegas experience without the hassle of Strip traffic & congestion. The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We were in town for a wedding and this location was central to the venue and the family, with lots of shopping and dining options at our door step. The room was spacious, very clean. The bathroom was somewhat updated (fixtures were older but newer tile & counter tops-clean, lots of hot water at all times of day). There are a number of restaurants, lots of gaming options, and entertainment on site. Family oriented amenities included bowling, movie theater and arcade and of course a pool. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location away from the Strip and Downtowm.

Posted May 12, 2017
The staff were excellent, especially the valet and housekeeping. Enjoyed the buffet and Dupars. The view from our 9th floor was stellar. And, location Rocks, in the upscalel suburb of Sumerlin, next door to Tivoli, dining and shopping extraordinaire, and golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice Hotel & Casino

Posted May 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Suncoast. Check in was very smooth, the complimentary valet and bellman service was appreciated. The buffets are excellent - fresh foods and great variety! The room was neat and clean and housekeeping was excellent. The hotel is also located close to several restaurants as well as shopping centers.