Ratings based on 3,971 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Staff is always professional, friendly and courteous. The location and rooms are great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff was efficient and friendly. The food was good, and I enjoyed a movie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Great value in Summerlin

Posted May 22, 2017
This is a good value for anyone staying in the Summerlin area, who wants some of the Vegas experience without the hassle of Strip traffic & congestion. The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We were in town for a wedding and this location was central to the venue and the family, with lots of shopping and dining options at our door step. The room was spacious, very clean. The bathroom was somewhat updated (fixtures were older but newer tile & counter tops-clean, lots of hot water at all times of day). There are a number of restaurants, lots of gaming options, and entertainment on site. Family oriented amenities included bowling, movie theater and arcade and of course a pool. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location away from the Strip and Downtowm.

Posted May 12, 2017
The staff were excellent, especially the valet and housekeeping. Enjoyed the buffet and Dupars. The view from our 9th floor was stellar. And, location Rocks, in the upscalel suburb of Sumerlin, next door to Tivoli, dining and shopping extraordinaire, and golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice Hotel & Casino

Posted May 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Suncoast. Check in was very smooth, the complimentary valet and bellman service was appreciated. The buffets are excellent - fresh foods and great variety! The room was neat and clean and housekeeping was excellent. The hotel is also located close to several restaurants as well as shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, WI

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted May 10, 2017
Good overall value. Beautiful views of golf course from room. Another casino just 5 minute walk. Also lots of other food nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious & clean. Beds super comfortable.
We stayed here to have quick access to rock climbing out of town to the west. Added bonus is that it's close to REI to get last-minute gear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting friends made easy

Posted May 9, 2017
It is nice to have to have a central place to gather and do things. We saw a movie, ate, and went bowling on different occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I have nothing
Location: What isn't there to do in Vegas?
Very clean hotel with attention to detail. A real gem. Hotel also has super restraunts and bars. Never had to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Julie Leonard Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! On your next visit to Vegas hope to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mlddletown Ohio

loved the place

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: big room ,clean
Cons: nothing
Wish we could have stayed longer . beautiful place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Julie Leonard Hotel Manager Suncoast , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us glad you enjoyed your stay here. Hope to see you again soon!