Ratings based on 4,035 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Safe and convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Easy parking, good food, close to shopping, easy freeway access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

GREAT ROOM with EVERYTHING YOU WANT! SO EASY!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: See above!
Cons: Maybe install new tubs and new taller toilets - that would update it totally!
Location: Across from this hotel is a nice little shopping center called Tivoli. nice restaurants, also. walking distance. or park under.
Great floor to ceiling windows with views of golf course & 30 geese that wandered on to it. Easy open safe. Great long vanity in bathroom. Plenty of towels. Leather bench at end of bed (not material that bugs MIGHT cling to?). I like the crisp white sheet bedspread-like cover with a Bali runner over it - so important when we are watching out for bed bugs. Don't want BEDSPREADS ANY MORE!! Big sturdy coffee table that I used to open up my suitcase on. Another big sturdy writing table with 2 types of chairs! Big credenza - more table space! Many lamps, although it took me a minute to figure out how they turn on. NICE BIG DIGITAL CLOCK because I am from another time zone, and it helped keep me ON TIME. Nice soaps, shampoos. Coffee maker, hair dryer, iron present. big large mirrors. quiet. LOVE that I could put a sign on the door - PRIVACY and no one came in the whole 4 days. LOVE that they are GREEN and ask you to consider NOT changing sheets and towels daily! The room was HUGE. It was a little outdated, but I would prefer that and have all the other things, than a newer smaller room. Very comfortable stay. Telling all my friends. Ice cream coupon!! free self park in garage. It was all good. Very accommodating staff. Left car at registration by the front door for 3 hours with no comments!!! Not on the strip, but 20 min away - they make up for it! Great entertainment in casino area restaurants. I liked Fri & sat night SECURITY guard at elevator. Coming BACK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the strip

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We always stay here visiting friends! I do wish it would have at least one bottle of water per person free in the room upon arrival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

It's perfect for a TRUE get away from the city!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was a pleasant experience..... we will definitely go back and recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Anniversary Trip!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Had a wonderful time, only downside was no microwave in a 1 bedroom suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, Ca

Comfort friendly efficient

Posted Jul 17, 2017
From the moment we entered the staff was efficient. Less than 7 minutes for check in. Spoje with 2 employees both friendly ans smiling before I approached them. Our room had a great view and was very comfortable. Once we walked in my thoughrs were i should have booked for 2 days. We would deffinately come back. We enjoyed the Cinemark theater since we are not gamblers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

For children and adults

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice hotel and casino for children and adults. We liked the pool especially.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanford, CA

Go somewhere else

Posted Jul 14, 2017
What attracted me was the pool, but it was 4ft deep and it's beyond dirty. It's really salty, and full of chlorine that makes your eyes burn. Rather than replacing the water they just add more chlorine. The casino was okay, and would say the machines pay out decently. I believe the biggest prize ever won there was $10,000 some time ago. If you have kids, don't go here. It stinks like tobacco everywhere you go. I understand all casino's smell like tobacco, but I feel like this one has no vents or something. The Buffet was garbage. I took my family of 3 and paid almost $100, it was absolute garbage. The food was cooked by a 5 year old. I normally don't post stuff like this but I was just so dissapointed, I paid $350 for the hotel and drove over 7 hours to get here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great large and very clean rooms. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice as far as staying in a casino goes

Posted Jul 12, 2017
My husband, infant and I stayed here as we needed a hotel and this was available. The biggest downfall was having to walk through the smokey casino to get to our room. The staff was super friendly. We only ate at the buffet at breakfast which was fine. No self serve laundry. Pool on the smaller side but nice. Next time I would prefer a "normal" hotel so we don't get hit with the resort fee, as we didn't use the casino facilities at all.