Ratings based on 3,708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Summerlin Location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff and very clean rooms.
Location: Restaurants, Shopping, Golf
Reservation desk was quick and efficient, baggage was delivered quickly, room service was exceptional and the quiet clean rooms made my stay a 4 star experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Close to my daughter parking -
Cons: change the yellow bathtub toilet and sinks
Location: eating shopping
We went to sleeping there at night got up in the morning and spent the days with my daughter and her family. Not very much interaction. Sorry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sequim, United States of America

Great beds/pillows. Large rooms, very comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Suncoast Hotel and Casino is reasonably priced and far enough from the Strip to be relaxing and quiet. None of the noise and drama of the Strip. The staff is professional, attentive, and courteous. There are several quick snack areas and nice restaurants on the premises with tasty, quality food. The hotel room and bathroom were very clean, and the beds/pillows are super-comfortable; both rooms were very clean. The sink and toilet were a yellow, outdated color, but we really appreciated the cleanliness. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Rooms clean. Lobby is too smokey.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice stay. Only one night. Rooms clean. Restaurants are nice. Lobby is too smokey! Need non smoking areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
There were NO complaints... actually many kudos to the cleanliness and sanitation overall in such a great facility! We come to Las Vegas for family visits 4 or 5 times a year and we recently sold our "time shares" there in Las V and are certain to use your outstanding facilities every time!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay but the cable tv is horrible.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
There is a lack of good channels for the television channels...other than that the stay is always great. The staff, amenities and room are always top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good priced alternative to more expensive resort

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Stayed here while attending conference at a much more expensive close by resort. Suncoast was clean, convenient, and offered everything I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Extra charge for internet etc per day which i didnt even use. Smells cigarrette smoke inside the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Stacy R., Hotel Management
Hello Ferdinand, Thank you for your recent stay at the Suncoast Hotel. We apologize for any confusion with the hotel rates. After reviewing your account, we see the charge you were referring to was for the resort fee. The resort fee includes many amenities, and is a standard practice in the industry. We apologize if you smelled smoke in your room. We encourage you to let us know what we can do to improve your stay while you are still here so we can make your visit more pleasant. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent overall

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Perfect
Very clean, upscale and great location. Food was great and lots of stuff to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: we were at this location because of the many golf courses in the area
suncoast very clean staff very friendly food was great would stay there again