Ratings based on 3,495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel location was great very clean and roomy I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & roomy

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good food very reasonable good steak @ Suncoast steak house
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay and I would recommend it.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was always clean. The check in was great and the person did everything they could for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, it was even better that I expected.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I was on a business trip, so I was only at the hotel to sleep. I was impressed by how great the room was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel and casino.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great hotel and casino. Parking is far from elevators that take you to your rooms. The food was great in DaPar restaurant. Saw a movie. Very nice theater. Could use a soap dish and softer sheets. Good location with all kinds of restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

nice place

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Beautiful area only downside is with having kids there the tv did not have many local channels for a kid to watch and relax hotel was nice and room where clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great place to stay off the strip, I was on a business trip - so the strip activities were not needed, if you want strip activities this is a bit of of a drive to downtown (30-45 min)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Perfect family stop as we drove through Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

グランドキャニオンツアー参加の為の滞在には不向き

Posted Jul 14, 2016
グランドキャニオンツアー参加の前泊後泊の為に宿泊。ホテル自体には問題ないですが、中心地から離れており、ツアーのピックアップはありません。中心部までタクシーで5000円くらい、uberで1500円くらい。中心部にあるホテルにはない静寂がある、と言い聞かせておりましたが、正直、目的を考えると失敗。空港の往復はホテル独自の送迎はあります。それも往路は知らなくてタクシーで空港から7000円。うー。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Great Experience, Nisha was phenomenal!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is not the greatest, but worth the drive.
The SunCoast Hotel and Resort was magnificent. I enjoyed my stay. The food at Du-Par's was world class and so was the service. I look forward to going back and taking my fiance to eat the strawberry cream pie, that was the best I ever had. The food was fresh their. Overall my experience at the Suncoast was AMAZING!!!! I work in the service industry, I already went on google about how great my experience was their. Nisha at the front desk was the best, she was personable, bubbly, and GREAT at customer service!!!!!!