Ratings based on 4,351 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel is very close to the Galleria mall and many restaurants! Staff is nice and rooms are clean. Housekeeping staff are trustworthy. The pool is awesome and they have a good bar next to the pool! The only problems I've had was the shower heads are old and low. I had to bend down a little to wet my hair. I've also had to replace my room keys two times, because they stopped working for some reason. I wish they would keep the pool open at night. If your on a budget then I would recommend this place, because the rooms are greatly priced and away from the city. The city is very expensive!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Bad managment

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stayed on 3rd floor our room filled up with smoke at 11pm , my 6 year old has asthma, asked for another room Was told by front desk that the whole hotel was booked and no rooms were available. Called my husband to have him book me at another hotel and he informed me that online they had rooms available. I called front desk back demanding another room, all of sudden they have another room for more money got charged me a lot extra for new room so I paid twice!, I asked to speak with manager on check out and she didn't even care, bad management spent way to much !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very big and good shopping center near

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff everything was wonderful the only thing missing that it is to far from the Las Vegas strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Wish the pool was open later especially since it is summer!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable beds and very clean room.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Beds were extremely comfortable and room was clean. Carpet was in excellent condition.
Location: I was there for meetings didn't get to enjoy.
Gentleman on duty when I checked in was a little off putting - more interested in talking to another employee than helping me check in after I checked in he was a little more pleasant. Morning staff was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Everything was great except the food at the Grand Cafe was not very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very clean rooms. Great customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Horrible View

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great place but had view of dumpster.Very clean room.Wish it had a fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

worse every time

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: location, away from the Strip
Cons: Service
Location: Shopping and a local flare
It used to be a nice place to stay, not so much anymore. I upgraded to a King Petite Suite it was supposed to have a coffee maker and a refrigerator, we had to call for the refer, the coffee pot had one regular coffee packet and one decaf, apparently they expect the people that stay there to share the regular cup. I did call and they did bring me more, The Buffett for Fathers Day, we had 7 people, the fee was 19.95 or 14.95 with a players card. I had a players card but they said it was only good for two people. I said there was 7 of us and I was buying breakfast. We needed a card for every couple, we got cards then they had to have ID's for all the people that had cards. I just shook my head, REALLY? There is a resort fee to get free internet, pool and exercise room. When you go sign up for the players card they told us to go to checkin and get a coupon book, we went to the front desk and they said they had none. We stayed there for 6 nights so it wasn't cheap but average for the stay. I think after staying there for 10 years it's time for a change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel off the Strip!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Location: Location is near several shopping centers which is convenient.
This hotel is in Henderson, Nevada and it was clean and quiet. Nice to have several eating choices under one roof. We enjoyed the clean smell as we walked through. Must have an improved ventilation system. We would stay here again. We were on a house hunting trip and the temps were high but the A/C was nice and cool inside.