Ratings based on 3,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca.

My first time to Henderson

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the comfortable bed and the 40 inch TV. I liked the central location of the hotel to everything in Henderson.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a small refrigerator in my room.
Location: Great location. I visited the " Ethel M's" chocolate factory and cactus gardens.
I thought the hotel was very nice and well cared for. I thought they had very good security in place. I was disappointed that there was no mini-frig. in my room. The ice machine worked well and was close to my room. The water and soft drink vending machine which was in the same room as the ice machine was out of diet pepsi during my whole stay. That was disappointing for me a diet cola drinker. I ate twice at the "Feast" buffet which was the best buffet I've ever eaten at. Hotel is located close to all kinds of shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Priced and Comfy

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfy, well appointed, great price.
Cons: Buffet is just ok. Inexpensive, but i wouldnt mind paying a bit more for more healthy and fresh made choices
A very pleasant stay. Staff are always accommodating and the facility is excellent and better for the price. Food choices are good and cafe staff make you feel like you are home. I am planning to reserve a room soon, just to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
It was a nice experience and hotel. The gentlemen in the front desk check-in was a little rude. Overall, it was a joyful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Close to Vegas Strip without all of the congestion.
The staff was very helpful and friendly, felt very secure with all of the measures taken to ensure our safety. Beautiful location inside and out. Very close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good value business trip

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good value food, good room rate, great bed, spacious room, good wifi.
Cons: Mid week live music, dancing or show option in Club Madrid
Location: Location near relatives in Henderson and Galleria mall. Fifteen minutes from strip and outlets.
This is a good value option not too far from the strip. Everywhere in the hotel we found the staff courteous and helpful. You can't beat the value for money, great wifi, inexpensive food options and the resort fee is less than more other hotel casinos. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
.Great location, clean rooms and great accommodations including restaurants, and movie theater.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas City, Missouri

Happy with the accommodations.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
There are lots of eateries and shopping around but the amenities in the hotel/casino were so nice and convienant it was unnecessary to leave unless we just wanted to. This hotel exceeded our expectations and we would gladly stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 1/2 star

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Client was sick after eating food. Saw roache in the eating area. In addition, rooms were no clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Hello guest, I’m sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory stay at our hotel. I can assure you, your experience was the exception rather than the norm. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Local hotel/casino outside of the strip.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Decent hotel for $40 a night (sun thru fri). But, the $40 from does not come with the complimentary coffee/tea and machine or refrigerator. That is the next upgrade ($10 more a night). I only use the coffee machine to boil water to drink or buy bottled water to store in the refrigerator to keep cool/hydrated. It is the dessert after all. Staff at the reception desk is minimal, times are hard everywhere I guess. I suggest that you use the automated checkout from the TV for checking out and just picking up your receipt as you leave. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Sunset Station

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: the breakfast buffet (included in package deal except Sundays)
Cons: additional elevator, real long walk from casino to elevator, if older and don't like walks ask for assistant and they will wheelchair you to where you
Location: Cab ride $48 going to resort and $29 back to airport. Tell cabbie to take sunset road.
Nice resort away from the strip with plenty of shopping and restaurants to choose from.