Ratings based on 4,309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel off the Strip!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Location: Location is near several shopping centers which is convenient.
This hotel is in Henderson, Nevada and it was clean and quiet. Nice to have several eating choices under one roof. We enjoyed the clean smell as we walked through. Must have an improved ventilation system. We would stay here again. We were on a house hunting trip and the temps were high but the A/C was nice and cool inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For no smoker need to stay away from 4th floor t

Posted Jun 23, 2017
we were on the 3rd floor and the room smelled like an ash tray!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Out of the way comfort

Posted Jun 23, 2017
No hassles and no problems. This is an off the strip experience that is a much slower pace. We had a great time and enjoyed several meals on site. Cocktail waitress were awesome and our room was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Lots of food choices. Across the street from a mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

very nice and clean very affordable

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: we will stay again
Cons: everything was very pleasant
Location: everything we did this trip was close
very nice we would like to stay their again very large with plenty to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Sunset station Henderson

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Sunset station Henderson Casino hotel was a great experience spent three days. they're comfortable beds rooms looked remodeled great gaming tables great restaurants great stores.not too crowded in the casino. Buffet was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, convenient location, great value

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Value (midweek prices are good value, not the weekend), pool quality, location, great staff, food quality and price point. Hotel is a 3.5 star hotel
Cons: Weekend prices are high. Pool hours may not be optimal if you are a pool person. Some bugs (crickets, centipedes) in our room from time to time.
Location: 10 minute drive to the strip. Lots of shopping options, restaurants, desert exploration, four hours to Long Beach California.
Value is superb for midweek stay. Weekend stays over priced for quality of hotel so we stay elsewhere for weekend. Very nice pool but closed for prime hours, only open from 11 am to 7 pm. So disappointing that we would base a stay decision on this point in the future. We are morning and evening people and don't do pool in the highest heat part of the day. After all, this is Vegas and we like the pools in Vegas - last time we stayed here the pool was open from 9 to 9 and we used it every morning and evening. Next time wee stay in vegas we will verify with the hotel, what the pool hours are, since it is a deal breaker for us. But if the pool is not important to you, don't worry about it - pool is one of the best though, in this area, we think - we did like the Mandalay Bay pool better but usually it is a pricier stay there, so we only go if we get a good value price. Food selections here are very good, and food prices are good - you can always find something. Close to anything you want to do, if you have a car. We like to explore so that's okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

a nice place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Cons: Do away with the resort fee.
Location: If you're driving Costco is nearby for cheap gas.
from check in to check out a very pleasant atmosphere...friendly personnel...as reasonable odds at the blackjack tables. Stayed there before and will stay there again. Check online sights for better pricing than the hotel offers...and they don't price match.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Can Avoid Vegas with easy access for Henderson.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Good location, reasonable rate
Cons: Tell people on the travel websites that the casino hotel will charge you a "resort fee" of about $25 when you arrive, IN ADDITION to the room rate.
Location: Not far off I 215, and a variety of shops malls and restaurants
Good location, very spacious room, and quiet except for the occ chatty guests at 3 am. Hotel is a slight walk down a hall away from casino. Plenty of shopping in Henderson. Lots of gambling options if you want them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Great hotel. Clean. Awesome location. Great amenities.