Ratings based on 3,407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel off strip

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Our first stay here. Times was fine. Lots of places to eat. We had Italians it was good at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desert Pirate

Good location close but no traffic.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This trip was to wrap up the NFL season. We had fun and results were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We have always enjoyed staying at Sunset Station. It is convientely located to where we want to go to while in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing for myself
comfortable and quiet and away from the strip ljkvhslof eadlkhDFLKAND ADFLKNHFLKANCLn LKFELKNVLd EFLKNCALKNALMNVLM ALKNCALKVN AFLKNFVd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

No surprises !

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Landed in Vegas close to midnight - but were going to Arizona next day. Great location .
Got in late. No problems. Great value. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Will stay again when I travel for work or play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great facility

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Better than we expected. Great location as well as a variety of food. Rooms in excellent condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

NOT A RESORT

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable
Cons: Stop charging a resort fee!!!!
Location: 15 minutes from the strip
Hotel, not Expedia charges a daily resort fee but pool is closed, no hot tub, no resort. I feel ripped off, not by Expedia but by Sunset Station. I'm willing to pay a fair price but don't trick me into paying more. No more Sunset Station or other Station Casino Hotels for me. Resorts have open swimming pools and hot tubs, this is not a resort and I will not pay a resort fee again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Bare bones - no light switches - phone didn't work - no coffee maker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, Washington

I loved this hotel/casino.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I loved this hotel/casino. It was just big enough to offer a number of things to do and places to eat that were awesome. My room was very spacious and clean.theyhad good security into the hotel. You can't bet it for the price. My only complaint was the hot water. I had yo Lethe water run for at least 5 minutes or longer to get enough hot water to shower. Then about 5 minutes unit was scalding.