Ratings based on 3,719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, MN

Great Hotel and Casino

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Food, Pool, Casino. It was all great!
Cons: Rooms a little small, I had a scooter, that was a little challenging.
Location: We weren't that far from the strip if needed but we enjoyed that there was so much under the very roof of this hotel/casino.
We had a wonderful stay at Sunset and we'll be back! We enjoyed the dining options, the pool, shout out to Shannon a great bartender/server at the pool! The hotel in general was just great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
They were able to accommodated me in a 2 beds room. Very nice pool and clean. And I felt secured with all the security around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Beautiful hotel great accessible room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Had a great time playing Bingo but too expensive for the small amount you can win
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: This hotel has a lot to do under their roof. My room was awesome for the price!
I chose this hotel because it had free parking, eats, and quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Huge hotel with casino with numerous dining options, easy parking and great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Not impressed

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The hotel is very old. Needs to be updated badly. I suggest not staying there for a length of time. Pretty disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Overall, a pretty good hotel/casino located in Henderson, NV. The room I stayed in was not very modern, but it was clean, which I consider the most important. Staff was friendly, price was decent. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area, and you would like to gamble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The pool was nice and you got a lot for the price. The casino was nice but had affordable table limits. The food in their cafe was cheap but good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from born and raised in Las Vegas

Fun for all ages

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Gambling, eating, drinking, movie theater with leather, electric reclining seats...ohh yeah! Doesn't smell like smoke when you walk in, beautiful pool area with cabanas for rent and 45ounce margaritas and you keep the glass
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Good hotel on good location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Like it the hotel to stay
Cons: Staff needs more improved
Location: Good area and more stores and restaurants
This is nice hotel to stay in the area. This area is good to get around than LV.