Ratings based on 3,962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
i have very good experince and is very safe hotel and casino , the always want to help and smile guys
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, everything you need under one roof.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, everything under one roof, didn't have to leave if you didn't want to, but other shopping near by, strip not all that far. A lot of fun.
Cons: The buffet wasn't great.They had a plaque stating it was rated best buffet...I wonder when that was from. Breakfast okay, lunch and dinner not so much
We went for 9 days, enjoyed ourselves! The Feast Buffet wasn't very good. The breakfast is the only meal we went back for. The lunch and dinner just wasn't that good, everything seemed to be reheated or leftover from day(s) before so we went to the Grand Cafe. Their food was very good, a little expensive but you got A LOT of food. Over all, I would go back again, but hope that they improve their quality of food for lunch and dinner in the buffet. The hotel and restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful. The overall appearance was beautiful, we really enjoyed the hotel and casino...we even won a little!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Canada

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great facility. Only thing is that it's fat]r from the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great family hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The beds were amazing
Cons: It would be nice if you didn't have to pay so much ($7.99) for cable each day
We will definitely be back. All staff were very nice. Loved the security measures i.e. you need to show your room key/card to security before you get to the elevators and have to use your room key/card in the elevator before you can get to your floor. We had breakfast every morning; great food and lots of it; Carolyn was our waitress each morning and she was always very personable and friendly and help us order "off the menu" when we wanted smaller plates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel accommodations excellent

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee in the room.
Location: Family lives nearby. Location close to downtown Vegas.
Everything was excellent. Room clean. Service friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great value away from the Strip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Our room wasn't ready at the 3pm check-in time and the front desk staff failed to notify us when it was ready (we had to wait 2 hours). But the room and bed were very comfortable and clean, as was the casino floor. Great value for such a nice property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean.Excellent service. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Great location, good pricing and choice of restaurants on site.
Cons: Choice of soft or hard pillows?
Location: Mall, shopping and freeway access.
The room was large and lovely. Quite and very clean. Liked the shower and lighting in the bathroom. Both of us did not sleep well as the pillows too hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel with many amenities

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Location: Near Vegas
My wife and I do not gamble, but we were pleasantly surprised at the other options at this hotel. We bowled four games each at the 72 alley bowling facility, ate at the FATBURGER (excellent mushroom and swiss burger), and had a great nights sleep. Cannot complain at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly casino

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Newly remodeled room was really nice. Had excellent food at steakhouse and oyster bar. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout the casino. Bingo and night bowling was fun. Get a player's card for discounts and prizes.