Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel is simple but good. For us it's important that the staff are friendly, rooms etc. are clean, good bed and breakfast. It's worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jan 22, 2016
A great motel and great staff, maybe one of the best we've ever stayed at
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Overnighter in Vegas.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Great Staff.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast. Maybe adding some full sized fresh fruit, the slices of orange were cut very small.
All staff we encountered were very friendly & helpful. Motel is clean & comfortable. Breakfast was OK, did not get a chance to try the evening fare, but it did smell good as we passed by the dinning room. Without a doubt we would recommend this motel, great facility with fantastic staff!!! Room rate was good. We will return to this motel on our next over night trip to Las Vegas, NM.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Goodyear, Arizona

Great stay; Minor problem with room

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were late arriving but did call and let them know. The desk staff were very accommodating and friendly. The night desk person was exceptional. However, our room had unclean sheets on the bed,no coffee or toilet paper in the room. The waste basket had empty beer bottles in it. The shower had used soap and shampoo. Tub did appear to have been cleaned. The motel did give us a voucher for a free night stay at this location for the problems that we encountered. The staff was very friendly and helpful and apologetic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop !

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! We always stay here when we go through Las Vegas!
4 out of 5
by John from Colorado

Unusually Good Super 8

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
An exceptionally nice Super 8 with an exceptionally friendly staff--desk, maids, servers. Unusual decor for a chain motel and above average, hot breakfast. A good Vietnamese restaurant and a Mexican family restaurant are next door.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Arizona

On the road again

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through
5 out of 5
by ROCIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Arizona

Great stop in northern New Mexico

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is the friendliest hotel we've ever stayed at! Hot breakfast in the morning, free soup bar in the evening, and massage chairs in the lobby! Great customer service and a very comfortable stay. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will stop here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Elevator, Pools are always nice too.
Clean hotel with nice comfortable rooms. The staff are what really shined though. All of them were super helpful and friendly. The only thing this place could use is an elevator, but it wasn't necessary for me.