Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Needs repairs to rooms.
I stayed at this motel 2 months before this stay. Had a much better stay before. The room I got was not very clean and needs repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very convenient motel.. Motel should be rated a 5.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The rooms are nice and large and comfortable ...
Cons: If they had a stove in the room, I would never leave..lol
Location: Nice eating places near by, and being an aviation enthusiast, I like seeing and hearing the jets roar by...
My experience at this motel is excellent ... Crystal and the staff there make everything very enjoyable from check-in to departure... Thank you very much for this wonderful facility... I'll be visiting again very soon... CHEERS!! Irving
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Acceptable hotel near Nellis AFB and NASCAR

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Acceptable hotel where I have stayed several times. I was placed in a renovated room, which was nice. However, the TV could only receive one channel and the new coffee machine did not work. Main plus is that it is near Nellis AFB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
super friendly staff. we had to checkin early and the hotel staff was super friendly and allowed us to checkin early with no charge. we only stayed for one night here and checked out to stay in another place, but I must say that I would've rather stayed at this hotel for the rest of my stay in vegas. highly recommend staying here if you plan on not staying in the strip while visiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very poor , dirty place - not like the pictures .........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hacienda Heights, United States of America

excellent

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: yes
Have a wonderful experience with friends and family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

I'd rather sleep under a bridge

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Well when we got there the said we could not park our truck cause it had a trailer and we had already confirmed this would not be a problem before hand they actually had perfect trailer parking in the back that was wide open the whole 3 days.that was not even the worst part there were cigarette burns all over the floor made your feet black when you walk barefoot. Here is the worst part there were bedbugs in the beds we caught one and took it to the front desk she just brushed it off like it was nothing then only tried to refund 1/2 our bill until I went up and said something then she refunded it all and the room was rented out the next night also the room next door had been closed by the health department for unknown reasons so don't stay here unless u wasn't bedbugs or want to throw everything you brought with you in the trash
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to Nellis AFB

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Adequate hotel. Tired, but clean. Location is the draw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Impossible to make a left turn into parking lot. You have to go several blocks past, and get turned around.
Location: Nellis AFB.
A very good place, if you are visiting Nellis Air Force Base.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location friendly associates