Ratings based on 2,627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is terrible dirty

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This hotel is terrible dirty, including carpet, bed, bathroom. I will not book it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel next to a Casino/Restaurant

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, Free shuttle ride to the airport in a deluxe van, free newspaper, security guard in lot watching the surroundings.
Cons: The air conditioning system is too noisy, especially at night.
Location: One can easily walk to other casinos and restaurants from this location. I would walk during the day and avoid the night for walking.
The Hotel is one street away from the Las Vegas strip. Very pleasant staff. They will store your luggage for you. Check out time is 11am. There is a casino next door. The customer base are the locals at the casino. Very nice room with a good selection of TV channels. They don't skimp on towels. Provided in room safe. Tiled tub surround. Gated pool area with shaded areas. Remember to scan the room key card over the lock, then the light turns green. Inside corridor rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Dejlig beliggenhed i forhold til strip

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Bellighed morgenmad og casino
Cons: Service på værelset
Location: God og ligger i gåafstand til strip
Dejligt stort værelse tv gik dog hver halve time i 5 Sek og ikke altid fyldt op med håndklæder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marburg, Hessen

Nettes Hotel in recht guter Lage.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Das Zimmer war wirklich in Ordnung. 1Queensize Bett Zimmer inklusive Frühstück, welches im zugehörigen Casino (Ellis Island Casino) nebenan bereit steht. Die Poolanlage ist auch in Ordnung. Richtiges schwimmen ist bei der Poolgröße leider nicht unbedingt möglich. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ein kostenloser Shuttelservice steht auch zur Verfügung mit nettem Personal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Housekeeping was very bad!! I have to get my own towels every day!! Check out a day early due to bad ser service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Not satisfied with my stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I booked two Non Smocking rooms,, but they gave me the Smocking room. We Could not sleep with the terrible smell in the rooms. Talked to the staff, they said no room available at this time to change. We will ever stay here again !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

가성비 좋은 호텔

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: 아침과 스트립과의 거리, 가격
Cons: 객실 내 화장실과 복도의 담배 냄새
Location: 스트립과의 거리가 가깝다
가격에 비해서 아침 조식도 괜찮아요. 호텔 위치도 스트립과 멀지 않아 걸어 갈 만한 거리예요. 워낙 셀프 주차하고 걷는 길이가 길어서 오히혀 택시를 타고 나가지 않는다면 걸어 가셨다가 호텔로 올때 텍시 타시는게 좋을 듯 싶어요. 호텔 내 시설은 큰 기대는 하지 않는게 좋아요. 복도에 담배 냄새가 나긴 하지만 방에 들어 오면 괜찮아요. 아이들이 어리다면 비추 입니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Terrible stay!!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: When we arrived our room smelled tobacco, was not clean, no garbage can, tv was not working and wifi hard to connect, air condition very noisy.
Cons: I specifically asked for a nonsmoking hotel. Never again would I rely on your rep. recommendation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Face lift

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Pleasant Staff comfortable clean room and good price
Cons: The pool was a bit squeezed for being the only exercise option.
Location: Didn't have time to check out surroundings but the cafe does have the locals voted best steak in town and entire dinner is under $10!
Nice staff and good accommodations just quite a bit of renovations happening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noch (!) ok

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: nichts nennswertes
Cons: das etwas zu sehr Alte, Abgewohnte!
Location: 1 Block hinter dem Strip, zu Fuss bis Flamingo braucht man etwa 10 Minuten. Unternehmungen in der Nähe: alles, was der Strip zu bieten hat
Alt und in die Jahre gekommen, schrammeliger Teppich in den Fluren, nur 1 (!) Aufzug vorhanden, div. bauliche Dinge, die es unsauber wirken lassen, ein völlig überfüllter Frühstücksbereich (allerdings mit - für USA - recht ordentlichem Angebot), aber von der Nähe zum Strip her eine Unterkunft, die man im Auge haben sollte, wenn alles andere zu teuer ist.