Ratings based on 2,467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Close the strip

Posted Aug 20, 2016
There were something broken in the room, so I wasn't happy with that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchreise : 2 Nächte in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: WiFi Verfügbarkeit Nähe zum Strip Personal freundlich
Cons: für den Preis ist das so OK,
Location: nähe Süd Strip, Strip anschauen , zum Gd Canyon fahren -> bei 4 Personen noch mal ca. 160$ für den Shuttle Bus auf den Tisch legen :-(
Las Vegas angucken und zu den Canyons ( vorne ) das war das Ziel Preis : alle Hotels sind auffallend "billig" in Las Vegas, waren zunächst etwas verunsichert , wie das denn sein kann in so einer großen Stadt , aber die verdienen ihr Hauptgeld wohl mit den Casino-Einnahmen. Süd-Strip ist schnell erreicht ( vielleicht 10 min laufen), da ist dann wohl so das Meiste was man so sehen will Zimmerausstattung nix besonderes, war sauber. Fernseher vorhanden, wurde aber nicht genutzt, Kühlschrank gabs keinen ( hat uns jetzt aber auch nicht gestört) WiFi ist for free auf den Zimmern, Anzahl der Geräte egal ( Einheitspasswort), funktioniert Pool sah gescheit aus , kamen leider nicht dazu mal reinzusteigen Frühstück auch OK, das übliche Zeugs eben, Toast , Waffeln, Kaffee, Marmelade, Obst, Joghurt kann man sich erstmal dran satt machen, passt schon in Summe gabs nix zu meckern ( schon gar nicht wegen dem geringen Preis) , wollten ja auch keinen Urlaub im Hotel verbringen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
There service sucked and my door key took at less ten trys to get the door to open
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Simple, basic and affordable hotel near LV Bvld

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Lots of car park space behind the hotel near swimming pool
Cons: excess door into hotel from car park behind hotel should remind open at least in the day.
Location: walking distance to the Strip, LV Blvd
Arrived after 4pm, check-in staff was fast and friendly, provide clear details about breakfast and check out timing......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Familientrip. Zimmer ausreichend aber sauber. Zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Frühstück spartanisch aber ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Budget stay near Strip

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room were spacious but mat was awefully dirty. staff was helful and transportation to Airport was good. But I am not going ro stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa On

nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: shuttle bus not dependable
nice place easy to aces clean and food is good fun casino friendly staff the price is low
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was included. Economical.
Cons: Fix your elevator!
Nice enough hotel, but elevator kept breaking down, and we were on the 3rd floor. Otherwise, it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel was terrible. There were no towels in the room, I had to ask twice for them and they told me I had to go get them myself. The from desk messed up my charges, and told me that a debit charge was the same as a prior authorization, she didn't know what she was talking about. I will never stay here again and will tell everyone I know not to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

hotel económico

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: economico y centrico
Location: cerca de la mejor bbq de las vegas
Es un hotel barato y el mejor lugar para comer esta en este hotel, hay que considerar que cobran 15 dolares mas impuestos por día aparte de el precio por habitación.