Ratings based on 2,902 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Location is the only good part to staying here! Don't believe early check in is a real possibility!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Non smoke room smells like smoke, other than that. It was decent for a super 8. Probably should clean carpets to get rid of that smell knowing everybody smokes in there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Lots of hidden fees on my card.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Lots of hidden fees on card, they rush you on checkout and go slow on check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Do NOT stay here if you want comfort.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The bed was great.
Cons: Staff. Epsecially the long curly dark haired girl on the front desk. That woman should not be working in customer service.
Location: Casino is great - As is the food there - Ellis Island is awesome!
Terrible. The only saving grace was the comfort of the bed, and the casino next door. The staff should try smiling sometime as well. If the wind changes, their faces will stay that way. Awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburb

Excellent location and inexpensive.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Price was right and parking was convenient. Nice swimming pool and breakfast. Room has refrigerator and ironing board/iron. Secured at entrances.
Cons: Currently being remodeled.
Location: Walking distance to Vegas strip and easy to park.
Motel is located a few blocks from strip and has a friendly casino and micro-brewery adjacent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room close to the strip

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was very clean, staff was very friendly. My problem was with the shower - barely lukewarm showers and a tub that didn't drain. We were there to sleep and shower. Sleep was okay, shower was dismal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of the strip.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The room could of had a refrigerator in it. The free breakfast needed some protein on it. It had nothing but carbs to choose from.they were also doing construction when we were there. It had a 7/11 near by which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Great hotel for the price, close to the strip, shuttle service to the airport, great food!
Cons: Mattress was a little hard for my liking, however, my wife loved it.
Location: Restaurant and casino attached. Las Vegas Strip in walking distance.
Very enjoyable. Sent our daughter to China to teach. Nice to have shuttle service and great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good distance to main st

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Price good and have breakfast it was not too bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Loved it! The casino food is awesome and the rooms are clean and have everything you need! Just a 10 min walk from the strip, not bad.