Ratings based on 3,070 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Almost Perfect

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The room was next to the main street and I couldn't hear a thing. I couldn't hear anything from the neighbors. VERY QUIET!
Cons: The shower was either very dirty or it had mold in the corners. We could not use it.
Location: Off the main strip, but only a block away.
We booked around midnight for a 3pm check in. My husband is handicapped, so I waited until the day time to call and request a downstairs room for him. I talked to Monique and she was VERY friendly and told me that she wasn't sure about downstairs, but would at least put us next to the elevators. When we checked in, she checked me in and said good news we were able to get you a handicapped room. KUDOS to Monique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passin thru

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Location: Within walking distance to strip
Took a chance on a room near the strip and was pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenience at its best

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: next to casino and restaurant
Cons: needs microwave in room and restroom needsto be remodeled
Its not fancy or anything but it is perfect for our budget and needs. Right next to Ellis Island casino and restaurant which is totally affordable when drunk and hungry. If you want to avoid the crowds it is perfect. The rooms in its self are alright we got a room with a balcony which was nice and it had a fridge but no microwave which I wish they did have. Overall my husband and I were satisfied with our stay and are defiantly going again and again. plus, it is just a block off the strip and taxi's are afford from there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Cheap and close to the strip

Posted May 12, 2017
This is THE place to stay if you're in a budget. Close to everything for a price that's worth to pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted May 8, 2017
This is in addition to my earlier review. When I received my bill they tried to charge me an extra $100 for the second night. I did not see this till I received my credit card bill. Expedia rocked it and refunded my money! Beware of this hotel and make sure you check your credit card bill !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with the great places to eat.

Posted May 1, 2017
It was great we will stay there again. It was close enough to the strip without all of the traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsim

Ok hotel close to the strip. Low cost.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I was looking for a cheap hotel for a conference. The super 8 fits the bill nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great location and amazing staff

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Staff was super friendly from the beginning till the end. Rooms were nice and clean and very close tit he strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I had a great experience in Vegas and the hotel was perfect ! The parking was good the food was great and the customer service was good. I have no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

happy

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Everything was good clean quiet except the breakfast I think they going to give us more things for breakfast but other than that everything was OK thanks super 8