Ratings based on 2,226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

This is one nasty place.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It is a good location.
Cons: The best improvement would be to tear it down and start over.
Location: The strip
All of the hallways reek to high heaven of weed. The hall carpet has stains that look like a fatally has occurred there. The pool has leaves and sticks in it. The hot tub is green. The so- called security door to access the hotel rooms is unlocked all night. Shall I go on? The room smelled like a homeless person was the last guest. The bath tub has both black mold and green mold. I would not reccommend staying here unless you were coming from forty days in the desert. The staff were lovely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willits, CA

near the strip

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: I like the location and the restaurant The food is good and reasonable.
Cons: Up date the hotel. Needs painting, a good cleaning, new furniture.
Location: Came to town for a funeral, so didn't pay attention about things to do.
After waiting over an hour for the shuttle, found the hotel to be shabby. The desk clerk told us the hotel was 45 minutes from the airport. It was nine minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

good people

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: pool people
nice place to stay .........................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, Chicago, Il

Stunned that this is included as Expedia offering!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Room unclean and worn. Toilet did not work; burn holes in bedspread; strong odor; poor air circulation; bathroom door handle loose and fell off. I left and found room in another hotel. Do not stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Good location but dirty hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: To have refrigerator and microwave in the room
Location: To have fun on the Strip
Nice location, near to strip, the room smelled terrible, the carpet was stained. Jacuzzi not so clean neither, no towels...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Good place to stay for one night after a long day of traveling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budenheim

Motel in der Nähe des Strip

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Strip, hoteleigener Flughafen-Shuttle und das inkludierte Continetal-Frühstück.
Location: 10 Minuten Fußweg zum Strip
Wir waren schon häufig in LV. Für 3 Nächte suchten wir eine preiswerte Unterkunft. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, besonders im Hinblick auf das im Preis eingeschlossene Frühstück ist ok. Wie fast alle Hotels erhebt auch dieses eine Resort-Fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The room was dirty, there was mold all over the bathroom, soda spilt on the sheets and white stains on the comforters. We were utterly disgusted so I went to the front desk to tell them about the state of our room, they sent someone to check it out and I was told someone would call us but we never got a call. My children and I slept with our clothes on and we were extremely happy to check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japon

El personal tiene mal carácter

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The hotel is ok, but personal no good. Mal carácter la recepción.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Terrible staff at reception and management

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Staff do not know how to process payment via Expedia.ca. ..and do not want to honour expdia.ca booking confirmation done before few days...kept us waiting for 1 hr on arrival and then gave us room after some one figured out credit card number given at time of booking. ...poor service and no help from manager