Ratings based on 2,411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

Hotel très proche du Strip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
pas de réfrigérateur dans la chambre du troisième étage , les clefs électroniques ne marchent pas au premier coup. Il faut plusieurs tentatives pour ouvrir la porte. Petit dejeuner correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
it was a good experience that deserve the daily paid charge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicer rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The rooms are updated since I stayed there 5-7 years ago and look way better than the lobby. The staff was nice but didn't have any towels in my room and the van only runs to the airport once an hour. It had a very comfortable bed and a nice shower. People were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Ok

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was ok for the one night I stayed. No issues but rooms can be more up to date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Rude, lying staff memeber

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Bathrooms need updating, and staff needs better training.
The hotel was comfortable enough. Most of the staff was very pleasant. However my daughter left a charger in the room. We realized that later in the day just before we left town. My daughter called the hotel, and the woman who answered told her that there was no way they could check for it that day. She said that nobody at the hotel had a key to housekeeping where it would be located if it had been found. As we were leaving town we were driving right by the hotel. So my daughter stopped and went in. She found out that the woman had completely lied, and that they could get into housekeeping and a few other locations where the charger might be located. The maintenance and security people were great in looking for the charger, but it wasn't found. We think that the maid must have kept it. The breakfast was very disappointing, and we left to eat somewhere else. The tub/shower had mold in the cracks. Hall was very dark and narrow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jul 14, 2016
There was hair in the bed, the box springs had a blood stain on it, the ice ice bucket was filthy, the carpet was filthy, I tried to get a refund but couldn't get in touch with anyone from Expedia my advice would be save your money and find somewhere cleaner and safer to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointment

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: the resturant
Cons: the cleaning , the staff
we were here in just before new years 2015 and if was wonderful. couldn't wait to come back. this time, was horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Close to the strip and great affordable price, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to interesting places for sight seeing.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Good place
Location: Nice location for personal and family needs.
Amazing and nice. Staff very friendly. Issues promptly attended to. Clean place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Off the strip in Vegas. Not so great

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Leaving our vehicle in the parking lot was not an option.
Cons: The interior is outdated and smelly. Lighting in parking lot.
Location: It is in Las Vegas-However, the street was run down, bars and boards on windows.
The neighborhood had bars and boards on the windows. It digressed as we drove closer to the property. We would not leave our vehicle in the unlit parking lot next to a vacant lot. The room was smoky and disgusting. We walked away and found another property independently of Expedia immediately. Yes, I will use Expedia again. No I will not use Super 8 on Koval in Vegas ever.