Ratings based on 2,892 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburb

Excellent location and inexpensive.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Price was right and parking was convenient. Nice swimming pool and breakfast. Room has refrigerator and ironing board/iron. Secured at entrances.
Cons: Currently being remodeled.
Location: Walking distance to Vegas strip and easy to park.
Motel is located a few blocks from strip and has a friendly casino and micro-brewery adjacent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room close to the strip

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was very clean, staff was very friendly. My problem was with the shower - barely lukewarm showers and a tub that didn't drain. We were there to sleep and shower. Sleep was okay, shower was dismal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of the strip.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The room could of had a refrigerator in it. The free breakfast needed some protein on it. It had nothing but carbs to choose from.they were also doing construction when we were there. It had a 7/11 near by which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Great hotel for the price, close to the strip, shuttle service to the airport, great food!
Cons: Mattress was a little hard for my liking, however, my wife loved it.
Location: Restaurant and casino attached. Las Vegas Strip in walking distance.
Very enjoyable. Sent our daughter to China to teach. Nice to have shuttle service and great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good distance to main st

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Price good and have breakfast it was not too bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Loved it! The casino food is awesome and the rooms are clean and have everything you need! Just a 10 min walk from the strip, not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for what you get

Posted Feb 14, 2017
No high expectations, even tho this is Vegas... The room was OK & clean enough, Some stains on the carpet & older, run down facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Multiple staff checking people in

Posted Feb 10, 2017
There were seven or eight people wanting to get checked in when I arrived. The motel had four people working on getting everyone checked in, and, there was minimal waiting time. The actual process was very fast too. I was pleased with the whole experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texsd

One block from the strip

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great location. 1 block from the strip. Ellis Island food is fantastic and affordable. Lines can get long during peak dinner hours. Hotel and Casino staff are helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Terrible

Posted Feb 6, 2017
If you want to ruin your trip please stay in this hotel