Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was ok except the bed. It was so uncomfortable I woke up with back pain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Not the nicest place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Carpets were dirty and the room smelled had to buy spray. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quick stop.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel was clean and had all the necessary items. It's was great for a quick place to stop and sleep for the night. Nothing luxurious but had what we needed for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: It was nice and quiet. Couldn't hear the outside at all.
Cons: Have a fridge of some sort. I couldn't keep anything cold. In that heat you kind of need cold water.
Location: Its Vegas baby. Tons to do.
They had refilled my coffee everyday. They were very on top. Just had an annoyance when the key card for the door would become inactive. At 2 in the AM ( twice) it did not make me happy not being able to access my room and have to go to the lobby to get it fixed. But over all people were very nice. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The floor by the entrance of the room felt as if it was going to give way. There was mold growing in the corners of the bath room. I will never stay at that place again. I should have slept in the car rather then in that room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 rooms at every nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
They rooms are very nice it's far from the strip of your walking 10mins away if your driving not to many good food places around so we ate at holes on the strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
hotel simples, afastado um pouco do agito mas agradavel e preço excelente. Quarto amplo e limpo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Out of State

Not best in location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: fix ice machines, update amenities,
Location: Lol ...get married next door!
Problems with TV and had to get fixed. They did give us microwave and Frig to use but weren't in good condition, only one ice machine was working, and for first time in area I guess it wasn't the best location picked. Overall wasn't horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet,Illinois

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
nice hotel with friendly staff.... close to Fremont experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Within minutes of the strip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I experienced some delays and didn't get in until 3 AM. The staff waited for me and even though I was hours after their last check in, they were polite and helpful.