Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a little misleading saying it's on the strip. The staff we found helpful and patient. They were out of towels but gave them about 3 hours later when they were clean. You get what you pay for with no thrills but the price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartago, Costa Rica

Fair price for what you get

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Old hotel that requires some improvements. Room clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Motown

close to my market destination

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Everything but nothing was horrible
Location: It is Las Vegas. A million things to do near by if you are vacationing.
Was not there to vacation. It was close to my market location. Without a pool it was just a place to sleep at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

If you have any other option - take it!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
This hotel was disappointing at best. The grounds were not well kept or maintained. The hotel staff, while nice was extremely unresponsive. Housekeeping was atrocious - if you were lucky they might give a set of towels. I had to go to the office every night for towels and toilet paper! If you have any other option- take it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that your stay was not pleasant we will address the situation so that we can make it better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Cons: lobby
not friendly location, small lobby, took 3 rooms with 2 keys each for 8 nights, all keys desactivated every day or 36h, too weird
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent rooms, terrible "neighbourhood"

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The room was nice, clean and confortable. The staff was helpful and kind too.
Cons: I don't think it's possible to improve location, neither the people that uses the hotel. That is just better options if you got the money.
Location: The hotel is kind of far from the big hotels, something around 30 minutes walking. You'll either have to go everywhere with your car or Uber everytime
Right when we arrive, there was a man complaining and warning that his room was robbed. Bad sign... We left our valuables in the trunk of our car. The place itself is not bad, room was clean and bed was confortable. The people that goes to that hotel is the problem... I can't say 100% sure but some of them looked like thieves or drug dealers. There is almost no family there... To sum it up, only go there if you're really trying to save money with hotel and you're carrying expensive stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Chris M , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Had a issue finding an iron, ice machine and towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Chris M , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will address these issues. We look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Its okay if you can handle The check-in process

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everything is fine except the check-in process, be careful if they say it will take 10 minutes for them to get you room! It will take 2 or 3 hour. Patience definitely required for this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel north of strip, close to LV downtown

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See my comments above
Location: Close to LV downtown, Fremont Street Experience (1.2 miles)
The check-in was at 3pm, so we arrived at 3:10pm to learn that rooms cannot be allotted and housekeeping was working "very hard" to get rooms ready. There were a dozen other people waiting before us (many were seniors), and almost everyone who checked-in after us were told the same. We arrived after like 8 hours of driving with my parents, both seniors. The staff just said, "Oh, we're so sorry," and continued to ask us to wait. Finally, we got our rooms allotted after 45+ min of waiting, Rooms were cleaned up hurriedly, so had some strange smell. Since the hotel staff were not helpful, we just adjusted to the conditions as it was just for one day. I would strongly recommend people from staying at this place. It's better to stay in a Casino hotel at the same price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, MO

Hotel was sketchy!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This hotel was fairly clean as far as the room went. The price was cheap so thats to be expected. The front office staff was terrible and not nice at all to customers. The worst part about the hotel was parking, it was basically like parking in an alleyway. There was a vehicle parked just outside our room with subjects partaking in controlled substances. We got in late around 11pm or we would have changed hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Guests Relations, Hotel Management
Hello Matt, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. Our guest's feedback is very important to us. We have ample free parking for our guests all around the property, we can not always guarantee that the parking infront of a guest room will be available. We apologies that you found our front desk staff rude, we will review and address it directly with the concern department. Hope to see you again with us