Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2018
It was excellent. My stay was good. I love the place since its near the Las Vegas strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

A Good Value near Downtown Vegas

Posted Apr 20, 2018
I think Super 8 (Downtown Vegas) is a good value. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was good and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice easy cheap stay up from the strip, good inexpensive room. Long walk to the strip so best catching the bus from intersection nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Staff at counter during check in were not welcoming or customer friendly at all .. room had multiple bugs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central location

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Clean rooms helpful staff easy transfer for buses
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, thank you for staying with us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reynoldsburg, OH

Close to Freemont

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Efficiency and Management
Check in experience was very disappointing. The desk clerk was not knowledgeable or efficient. The TV was non functional and there were no Bath Towels. I reserved this room through Expedia, but the Hotel charged my credit card for the full amount. Very Disappointed with this experience with Super 8.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
We're very sorry for your bad experience. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
poor lighting, lamps did nor work, something was wrong with the shower floor (inside the shower), there was noise during the night in the corridor, coffee was awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
We're so sorry for the inconveniences. Feel free to contact us with any concerns or questions!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FResno Ca.

Only thing good it was in Las Vegas.

Posted Mar 25, 2018
There was not sufficient parking. The room was not very clean , the staff acted like they were not well trained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Al, Hotel Management
Dear R., I am sorry that you had these issues with parking. I hope that the front desk did inform you that you that our guests are allowed to park in the adjacent lot for the adjoining property. On certain night, I am sure that things get pretty full in that parking lot. Regarding the rooms and the staff, those matter we are going to work directly to address them so that other guests in the future have no cause for complaint. I thank you for taking the time to post this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Easy clean and nice

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Had a great experience friendly staff, would stay here again on my next trip to las vegas
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Al, Hotel Management
Thank you so much anonymous. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Read some bad reviews before I stayed here but was very delighted and happy with the place. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Al, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Anonymous, we really love to see guests appreciating the hard work that we put into the hotel and what we do for our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us.