Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Smelled like smoke. Dirty bathroom. No refrigerator. Low supply of towels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Was a very nice room staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Clean, simple and close to the strip.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
From reservation to check out everyone and everything was on point. A real nice alternative to the giant, noisy casino hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

This hotel not comfortable.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
hotel staff not frendly and not comfortable. I don,t like it. I am not recommend. room condition not clear. carpet dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, good. A little riffraff outside, in lot.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Maybe patrol the trash on the ground a little more, outside in the p. lot.
Good experience. Clean. Pleasant staff. There was one homeless guy outside, walking by the vending machines, a little sketchy-acting. Otherwise, all good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento ca

Worst place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Do not stay at here. They told me over the phone I can check in at 2. Got to the hotel and I had to wait til 3. My red was paid for 3 nights so I was stuck since it was nonrefundable. Both nights I had to go to office and get the key reprogrammed while caring my laptop and dinner to the 3rd floor. This was a non smoking room and smoke was coming though bathroom vent. Hair in tub and walls. Took 30 minutes to get the remote to work for tv. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted Sep 18, 2016
If your looking for a cheap place to sleep, then this is your hotel. Nothing fancy and nothing to brag about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Noisy wall mounted air conditioner. Everything else ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego,calif

good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: close to strip
Cons: assigning parking spaces
Location: I mile from strip,located at the beginning of the Fremont area,or go to the area where golden nugget and 4 queens and other locations
no parking in location late nite,security told me where to park with a no tow flyer for windshield
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Super 8 Las Vegas Blvd, Hotel Management
Hello Ron, Thank you for your feedback and comments. We do take seriously our guests comments to ensure they have pleasant stay on our property. Our hotel offers secured & free parking space to the hotel guests. We hope to see you again with us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Helt ok hotell. Billig.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Første vi møtte på når vi åpnet døren til rommet var en skikkelig øl stank. Dette gikk ikke over og ble nesten til en kombinasjon av øl, røyk og skunk. Vi var i 2 netter og det luktet hele tiden. Ellers et helt greit og billig hotell i nærheten av det meste