Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: very nice and friendly and care about you and your stay
Cons: keep the same rates when u come in and want to stay longer
The thing I did not like I stay there for 4 days and wanted to stay a 5th day and they wanted to move the rate up a extra 25.00 on a Tuesday what I thought was BS so I left and stay at the D for the same price for 56.00 dollars and its a 4 star casino. I even ask since I been there for 4 days if they could give me the same rate and said no. Besides that everything else was great and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel short cab ride from everything

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great staff great amenities the balcony rooms are awesome! So close to downtown and the strip, I mean you can't beat a short $10 cab ride everywhere; if on a budget and want to avoid the craziness of the strip stay here not the best location but comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ql

not really convenient to main street

Posted Jan 19, 2016
This hotel is far away from central vegas casino area and not so convenient with no bus stop on the hotel side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel great rate and room

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Room is clean and look like 3 star hotel. Parkkng was free and safe. Location is great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Girls weekend to Vegas

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Not much of anything. The staff in the office was nice.
Cons: If your website says you offer something then offer it. I talked to several people who were very disappointed that there wasn't at least a cont brfst
The whole reason I stayed at a Super 8 in Vegas is that every other Super 8 I have stayed in provides a nice breakfast. This Super 8 only provided coffee & hot chocolate. Very disappointing because for $5 more a night I could have stayed at a resort on the strip which would have put me near nice restaurants. The online listing said there were refrigerators and microwaves in the room, there wasn't. We happen to see someone getting them delivered so we asked if we could get that as well which we did. The room smelled funny. Found a spider in my bed. There was hair on the blanket we requested because there wasn't an extra in the room. After 2 days they asked us to switch rooms. Which we did but was very frustrating because we asked for someone to come and move the frig and microwave to the new room. I waited for someone for 10 mins no one showed went to the office they called someone and said yes they will be right there. I waited another 10 mins still no one. After the 2nd time going to the office someone finally came. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Definitely not up to the standard I have seen in other Super 8's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great stay. A lot of space In the room. Hotel is next to all the casinos n food places. Would recommend the hotel to my friends. Would differently return back to the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

車で立ち寄り寝るだけならOK

Posted Dec 29, 2015
交通の便が少し悪く繁華街からはなれていて静かだが寂しい感じである。床のカーペットがほこり臭く感じたが 慣れたら、それ程でもなかった。 フロントの人たちも親切に説明してくれた。安く泊まりたいなら許せる範囲です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, California

Unfortunate location

Posted Dec 7, 2015
While the room was in excellent condition and the hotel staff were very accomodating, the location next to the wedding chapel is not ideal on a Saturday morning we stayed because I did not want to pay triple at a casino on a Saturday night..we were in town for a dance convention. My daughter had a three hour break so we decided to run back to the room to change for the evening. A wedding party literally stood in the open parking spaces to the hotel and wouldn't move. When they finally moved we parked and ran inside. We came out and they were standing behind our car and despite us getting in the car and starting it they didn't move. When I called for assistance I was told that they offered more parking in the back and to go out the back way to avoid the wedding traffic. Kind of disappointing in that response as I was there with my two daughters and chose a room upfront for the convenience of parking right in front of it and getting out to the main street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

pretty good hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Is the price for a hotel room. Got a room on the second floor. The isolation of sound if not that great. I can hear the other room watching TV. Overall is pretty good. I would recommend to a friend or come here again. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shlomo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels