Ratings based on 36,707 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Treasure Island had relatively clean rooms and a great Spa. Overall amenities and ambient environment were not as spectacular as other Vegas hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Electrical problems among other things

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Could not tirn on the makeup mirror without the gfi blowing, other lights in room flickered even when turned off. TV would not work properly. Also, were not allowed upstairs for several hours oon Saturday due to "emergency". People all over lobby with their luggage trying to get to their rooms. No apologies from hotel staff. Will not stay here again. Ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not worth the price I paid

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Paid 250 per night without the resort fee and didn't feel it's worth the money. They have no benefits or discount or free shows like the other hotels. The only thing was the free tram to mirage. Not even good shopping areas in the hotel. Disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwestern

concerned impression but comfortable stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable . Casino did not have a strong smoke smell like some other hotels...
Cons: Direction of the hotel rooms, building number and elevator system (a little confusing) from the parking lot. Variety of the restaurants.
Location: Excellent location for the shopping --- was very near.
The facility is well maintained and house keeping staff members were excellent. However, front desk staff members were not friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really good value for money

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good value hotel in centre of strip. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Strip location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our room was not ready so we were upgraded for free for three of the five nights to a King Suite. The staff there were extremely helpful, and we will definitely stay there again. Loved being in the center of the strip - felt like we spent way less time on the bus and more time doing things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel central location very useful.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Would have liked to know that we had an adjoining door, and bin given the opportunity to change.
Location: We had good access to the bus route and within walking distance of main attractions, lots of walking and some unusual sites to see !
Once at the Hotel we had a good stay, unfortunately noisy guests next to us. Not helped because we had an adjoining door. Corridor was loud with other noisy guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tried a new hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
TI was a very clean but basic hotel. There was nothing special about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Vegas fun

Posted Feb 20, 2017
TI is a great smaller casino. It is in a great location. The staff was friendly. This was my third time staying at the hotel. My only complaint would be it needs to updated. With the way we use technology today the rooms are limited on plug ins to charge devices. The rooms are comfortable. The dealers at the tables are awesome. I do like the smaller feel of the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not my 1st choice for Vegas, but nothing wrong.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Stayed here for 4 nights on our 1st trip to Vegas. Hotel is clean and the staff is very nice. I had read reviews before booking, so I brought my own coffee pot for the room. The CVS attached is very handy, they also sell liquor. My only complaint about the hotel is their ridiculous food prices. The cheapest meal in the Cafe is $18 and it's for grilled cheese and tomato soup. There were several foreigners, so I can only assume the price gouging is aimed at them, as I can't figure out who else would think that price was ok. The hotel is close to the bus stop, so that was nice. The location is more on the "fancier end" of the strip. If you hop on the bus and just go a few stops down the food prices drop dramatically. After having my first Vegas trip under my belt, in the future I would stay further down the strip, but TI is still a very nice hotel.