Ratings based on 31,739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Very nice hotel,close to center of strip

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at TI. Very nice room, comfortable bed. Good food and great show inside TI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas CA

B-Day gift

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Enjoyed my stay at TI, room was clean, spacious, great view of strip!! Will stay again! Would have given 5 stars but hotel clerk from lost and found was not helpful😑
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Hotellage gut, Zimmer absolut in Ordnung, ausreichend Parkplätze. Casinobereich etwas älter, Foodbereich recht teuer, da gibt es günstigere Alternativen. WLAN war doch im Zimmer verfügbar. Die Resortgebühr war allerdings für Vegas recht hoch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean and comfy... The only down side is I wish it were more central on the strip but overall enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilnius, Lithuania

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Good location. Nice view to the Strip.
Cons: Make the WiFi free of charge.
Great place to visit Las Vegas. Bars, night clubs, concerts - everything indoors or nearby. They have a Cirque du soeil hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Front Royal, VA

Good, solid room in general, for the price.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The spa was great-I had hair and facial treatments. The fridge in the room is something I appreciate and need because of a GI condition I have.
Cons: Gym entrance thru the spa. Smoke in the casino. Sneezed and coughed my whole stay. No coffee in room! Not dressing to go downstairs in AM! Resented it
Location: Though other casinos had more shops and etc, they were very close and it was easy to go get/see anything I wanted
I stayed 5 nights and I was very comfortable. The hotel had everything I needed which was good as I had an injury that limited me walking around. Staff was very helpful when I needed something. I hated not having coffee in the room. Most people (do a survey) want to drink their first cup while getting ready for the day. I would have even paid for it! Talked to others and they agreed. I saw Mystere and it was the best experience! I wish I could have seen it 2 or three times. The tram to the Mirage was a god send because of my injury. I did not spend a lot of time on the floor because I am allergic to cigarette smoke. Probably saved me money. I also wish the restaurants allowed take-out. I have a GI condition that doesn't allow me to eat a lot at a time. But I made it work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Came for a convention, but felt the hotel is very old, not very clean, and needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location on the Las Vegas Strip.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We had a great weekend trip. Close to many attractions. Great restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice location next to mall and across from Venetian. Not far from Convention Center. Bus stop not far from entrance for easy access to other casinos along strip. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Everything was very nice.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The at home feeling.
Cons: Nothing
I had a very good time at the Treasure Island hotel. Everyone was very nice and kind.