Ratings based on 37,144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

I loved my stay there and will be back

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I love the works everyone was excellent!!! The food was good I had window view when I need help finding something they help me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good atmosphere

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was a fun trip. The casino was lively and the hotel staff was nice and energetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Celebrated a family birthday and the hotel staff were excellent in keeping our rooms close together. Not crazy about paying a full resort fee when the pool is closed. Food options were great and location on the strip made it easy to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Good hotel to stay. Good pool. Area and DJs. The food at TI was awful. Gilleys sucks and the breakfast place takes too long. The best think about casino is they have a CVS pharmacy connected. Seafood restaurant needs to open sooner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Everything's pretty good except for the pool area the chairs I was so close there's no personal space not a comfortable feeling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Avoid if possible

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Since new ownership took over Treasure Island several years ago, the operation has gone downhill dramatically. Very long lines at check-in, resulting in a 15-20 minute wait. Ridiculously high "resort fees" and credit card holds, producing an actual price that is considerably higher than the advertised room price. What used to be an excellent steak house is now mediocre at best. Steaks are tolerable but the Italian dishes are absolutely terrible. Worst of all, when I was notified of a medical emergency back home with my brother and had to check out two days early, they refused to refund the unused nights. I booked through Expedia and they told me at checkout that Expedia would have to request the refund. Expedia did so and Treasure Island said they needed a "medical certificate" to allow the refund. As if I am going to impose on the medical staff who are trying to save my brother's life and ask them for a document so I can get a room refund from a Las Vegas hotel. There are many excellent hotels on the Strip, and Treasure Island, unfortunately, is not one of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas/Nascar

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Hotel is clean, easy to get in and out of, and had good amenities
Cons: Only real negative is the resort fees, found them getting way out of hand, higher and higher each year!!!
Location: Went to Hoover dam (easy drive), Grand Canyon ( bus trip-great experience), Freemont street and the strip.
Good location to get to Las Vegas Speedway, right by freeway , easy off and on. Also good location on strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The location was great. It was nice to have a fridge in the room.
Cons: It would be nice to have an in room coffeemaker.
Location: We enjoyed the nearby Fashion Shops and easy access to the Deuce. The CVS store was useful for food and incidentals.
We found the staff courteous and helpful. We used a lot of the in house amenities including the casino, restaurants and pool. The weather was spectacular the week of March 9-16th.Our main goal was to see several shows which were all great and we had exceptional seats for each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel with a good location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Rooms are clean and quite big, staff is friendly. There are less attractions in comparison to some other hotels, but the location is pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cleanliness

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It's a fun place. Plenty of restuarants to eat at.
Cons: It would be nice if the hotel would have a laundry room. The stratosphere and circus circus hotels have one. This will affect my decision next time.
Location: Perfect location. Centrally located to either direction you want to go for lots of activities.
The rooms at this hotel are sooo clean. I am a stickler about that. And the restrooms in the hotel casino are clean. I give a A+.