Ratings based on 25,562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Loved it!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We spent most our time on the strip but when we did hang out at the hotel it was lovely and lots of fun! Theirs also a handy little store in the hotel that you can buy booze and food from which was nice. I also loved the pizza place in the hotel cheap and delicious!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Hotel in der Mitte vom Strip

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Hotel und Lage gut, nur unverständlich WiFi im Casino; auf dem Zimmer nicht, nur gegen Entgelt finde ich als geldschneiderei
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Treasure Island / Las Vegas

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: C'était propre.
Cons: Respecter les ententes prévues à notre forfait
Location: Situé sur la strip, c'était parfait
Nous n'avons pas eu notre chambre telle que prévu dans notre forfait, nous avions droit à 2 buffets gratuits lors de notre séjour et on nous les a refusé. On nous a donné une chambre pour handicapée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navarre, Ohio

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: The coffee cup restaurant was fantastic! Breakfast all day and After 11:00am they offer Vietnamese dishes.
Cons: Missed seeing the Pirate boats battling.
Location: Close to other Casinos and across the street from The Venetian Canal of Shops
Early check-in was offered for $40.00 additional fee, fair price to check -in at 10:30 am. But did not understand why they added additional "resort fee" already paid that for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NJ.

Great Strip location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The hotel is in the middle of a lot of activities. It has a monorail to MGM and Mirage. Excellent strip view. If you are a coffee drinker, get ready to pay $4 a cup because they have no coffee makers in the room. House cleaning only makes beds, rooms need a good spring cleaning. Don't fall for the coupons they give you, none of then held there value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. , Canada

Great Place to stay in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Cons: It would be nice to only be charged for the services you use. ie we did not use the gym or the pool, only the internet.
Easy check in and check out. Resort fee is charged extra on top of your room fee. We were there on business and it was a very relaxing stay. Ate at Gilleys, food was very good and quick service. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
This hotel was great overall, but is one of the "smokier" ones. They could use a better ventilation system. Other than that, no complaints! Tip: they will not waive the daily resort fees, but if you ask them to they may offer you complimentary champagne in lieu of waiving the fees. ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

on the strip Boom!!! lol

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: expedia
Cons: pool stay open till 10pm during the summers
Location: everything is close to the hotel
its great had a blast i wish the pool would stay open till 10 pm on the summers. Overall it was a great experience!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great place and the buffet in the hotel is awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

快適とまではいかないけどこんなもんかな

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: 立地条件が良い
Cons: 部屋の設備を新しくしてほしい
Location: 良い
部屋の設備が老朽化している。 お風呂の栓が不具合を起こして排水が悪い セキュリティーがしっかりしている