Ratings based on 35,710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything about this hotel was grest. The only thing missing was in-room coffee but we bought a small coffee maker for convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Easy check in check out, great staff, easy access if driving yourself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Staff were superb, room didn't match

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: TI - Treasure Island is nice enough, especially for the price.
Cons: The hotel would benefit with better ventilation throughout.
Location: TI - Treasure Island is located near some other, upscale hotels, which provides walking distance access to superior shows, shopping, and dining.
The first impression of the hotel was quite good. The lobby is nice enough with a tasteful nautical theme. The check-in agent was quick and courteous and even comped us a bottle of wine for our anniversary. When we got to our room, however, the non-smoking room was anything but that. It positively reeked of cigarette smoke. The staff attempted to attend to it immediately and for that I give high marks. The smell persisted, though, for our entire stay. We resorted to purchasing spray deodorizer from the pharmacy store downstairs and sprayed the room twice daily--the only way it was manageable. The room was nice enough beyond that: spacious, comfortable bed, cleaned well daily. The spa facility was nice. We don't have a wide range with which to compare, but we know we were treated well and enjoyed our massages: Swedish and Therapeutic. There was never and outstretched hand for a tip, but we always tipped well and believe even more courtesy was extended for doing so; don't think for a moment, however, they wouldn't give excellent service for a light or non-gratuity giver. The hotel is located in a central enough location on the strip for easy walking to other shopping. If you want more sightseeing, you'll need Uber, limo, or taxi service; all of which are easy to get downstairs. **A side note about taxi service in Las Vegas for the newcomers: using credit cards in cabs cost $3 extra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Just the right size hotel and casino

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, good services, and friendly staff members.
Cons: Lower the prices for the restaurants. $15 for breakfast of eggs, potatoes, and toast is exorbitant.
Location: Good access to other casinos, good walking/jogging areas, and having CVS next door is convenient.
I stay at the TI because of the size and convenience of the layout. I never feel lost or disoriented or that I'm spending my time trying to find an exit or a restaurant. The rooms are conveniently located near the gaming areas and the restaurants are on the edges of the gaming areas. Small compared to some of the newer places but well worth the price and amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice hotel but wish they had free coffee or at least pots in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service, should be a priority

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The hotel staff were anything but helpful from check in to the bell desk. In such a highly competitive market, service makes the difference. Not expecting anyone to go out of their way, but a genuine interest in your patrons needs can set you apart. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Convenient location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We've been to Vegas several times and have never stayed in the same place twice (just because we like variety!). TI was fine- the room was very clean and we had an awesome view of the Strip. The rooms were a little more 'standard' than I was expecting, but that's our only complaint. Our checking was easy (& we were able to get in a couple hours early), checkout was smooth, we had courteous service at the casino bars, and there were plenty of amenities. The other plus to TI is the proximity to the Mirage volcano show, Fashion Show Mall, and the Grand Canal at the Venetian.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel, good food and great service

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Time spent at this hotel was good. We enjoyed everything abouyr our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loveland, ohio

Great stay! Very clean!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Really loved the hotel! The slots are very tight though but the atmosphere is fun!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
房間基本床、空調等很舒適, 現在這裡房客沒以前多, 飯店也開始老舊, 價格還是偏高, 房間內連礦泉水也沒送(一般飯店會有), 浴室內沒空調, 只附毛巾、沐浴乳、洗髮精、一塊很迷小的香皂, 其它都沒, 就算每天給美金2元小費, 清潔人員也不一定補浴室用品, 飯店內餐點偏高,以餐點的質是不太合理, 不如走出去找餐廳, 強制性飯店設設施費用, 每間雙人房每日是超過USD120.00, 不像機+酒敍述的住宿USD79.00那麼單純...