Ratings based on 17,559 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good for the price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel is perfectly fine and the staff are excellent and responsive. However, the hotel is a little older and it shows in some places such as the bathroom. The shower curtain had a bit of an old musky smell. Overall, can't complain too much, it was great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location,,, quiet ,,, comfortable,,,

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I had a great time the hotel the location and everything was perfect... I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was nice and clean and big. You are right by some of the most famous hotels so the location was pretty great. Didn't try any of the amenities so can't comment on them but for $90 after fees and resort fee, it was definitely a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Good location close to all activities

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Had a very good experience staying at ti .. central to all activities.. clean rooms and many updated areas .. only concern I was preoccupied with was smokey air at all times ..didn't seem to have adequate ventilation from cigarette smoke .. unpleasant feeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel and clean rooms. Found staff to be a little rude and unfriendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, Ga

Great hotel and close to almost everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent hotel...there were only 2 things could have been better..1. The lighting in the rooms and 2. Wished we would have known to reserve the hotel shuttle 24hrs in advance for return to airport...other than those 2 ut was a wonderful experience and will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great stay as always - rooms are nice & always very clean. Staff is always courteous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Senior Frogs was amazing
I had booked 4 rooms, for 14 people 3 months prior to our trip. When we arrived at the hotel, they said the rooms all would be close together. Once, we got upstairs, we were on opposite ends. Also, when we booked, we were suppose to receive 2 "Mystere" tickets for each room. When we checked in, the front desk staff they weren't playing that weekend. There needs to be better communication between the hotel and Expedia. If we would have known that, we would have booked somewhere else. The rooms were quiet dusty as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, Wi

Great Location, Helpful Staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Comfort of Room, Helpful Staff, Location
Cons: Price of food at coffee shop could be more reasonable, found better values at other hotels
Location: Great location for Mystre and Love Cirque shows. Also close to Duece, Venetian, Etc.
Not the fanciest hotel on the strip, but great location, convenient to get to Venetian, Mirage and the Duece bus, at a great price. Very comfortable room, nice bathroom and very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

It was a place to lay your head

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I was forced to purchase an extra day I had already paid for. I also suggest you request special linen for the bed. Starch is not spared by any means. Beyond that not a terrible place