Ratings based on 36,745 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The show Mystere was right there and we did not have to go out on the strip at night.
Cons: Maybe dusting off the furniture and makeup light in the bathroom.
Location: There are quite a few casinos close by that have good entertainment and food. Easy access to other side of street just a short walk from hotel.
Our stay at Treasure Island was very nice. The restaurants in the hotel were very good. The room was nice, but seemed to be a little dusty. Not sure way that was. All the staff we did encounter were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I would def. recommend this hotel. I was a little sad that it was cold season and we were not able to use the pool, but it looks like it is under construction anyway. Hopefully to make it that much better for the hot season. Room was very nice... a little out dated, but well kept!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, Va

Hotel was located in the middle of the strip.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
My stay was excellent. Professional staff and rooms were extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Stay & Play good value

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Check in staff were very helpful and informative. Hotel in nice shape and close to amenities at the great rate received! Enjoyed the free parking!
Cons: If not used, there's no value in resort fee to guest other than misleading hotel value rate shopper. Resort fees should be optional or in rate quote
Location: Checked out strip, numerous restaurants and Mystere plus lots of shopping and casino hopping!
Solid overall stay! Check in staff were very helpful and informative. Hotel in nice shape and close to amenities at the great rate received! Enjoyed the free parking despite resort fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: This hotel is close to the Wynn , Encore and the Pallazo casinos which are very beautiful. The TI let us do early check in for free.
Cons: Unfortunately there is no free coffee in your room, so the cheapest place is the bar for around $4.00 a cup.
Location: Location is close to the shopping mall and really nice hotels close by. In Vegas even close to other hotels you still have a lot of walking to.
We had a wonderful time in Las Vegas. The hotel is close to the bus line the Deuce which enables you to go up and down the strip or go to the downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: coffee pot should be in room.
Everything was very good other than no coffee pot in hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It was nice and quiet in the room. Plenty of hot water. Nice view of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: The 36 $ a night needs to be a up front charge to let people no how much the cost is,unexpected cost
stayed 4 days in walking distance of other hotels enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It is a good place to stay while traveling in Las Vegas. It is right in the heart of the strip. It is convenient to go either of the Premium Outlet and the night life is excellent and you will not feel bored while you stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn ME

Loud roaring all night

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The hotel is clean and nice. The room I stayed in had a roaring of a motor all night long. I don't know if it was AC unit. Or heating. But I got no sleep. I only booked for on night. Loved Gilleys.