Ratings based on 37,173 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from emonton

Nice hotel. Too many hookers hanging out here

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Loved the stay and would stay again. Should have security monitoring the hookers more closely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good view

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We had a king bed reserved and got a queen. Check it was very slow. Food was too expensive. Went to ceasars & had a lot more options. Probably won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The room was nice and clean. Enjoyed the spacious pool area for the entire family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Awesome location and a great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Nothing
Location: The shopping is excellent. The Fashion Show Mall, Venetian Canal Shops, and Caesar Forum Shops are right by Treasure Island.
I will choose Treasure Island the next time I stay in Las Vegas. The location is outstanding and the rooms were large and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the strip

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I love it. Perfect location. Big room good bathroom. Al atractions closer. It will be better if the room have coffee maker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The conseriege could have been a little more helpful and the rooms need an upgrade and the cleaning staff could have done a better job but overall the hotel was ok for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

One Night Only

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great location on the strip. Easy check in and check out, lots of variety for food and drinks but a bit pricey. Would stay again if looking for a strip hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It's was Clean, comfortable, and a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Whitecourt, AB Canada

Decent location on the strip

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the location.
Cons: If the hotel advertises meal tickets included for each guest at the hotel each day of their stay (excluding check in and check out dates), offer them.
Location: Senior Frogs is AWESOME. The fountain show at the Bellagio. Buddy's bakery in the Venetian. $1 Keno in EVERY restaurant.
The location of T.I on the Strip was pretty good. Not a far distance to explore and take in the pizazz of what the Strip has to offer. The amenities T.I had to offer had a verity of different foods and prices. There is a buffet in the hotel called The Buffet, me and my boyfriend were given a 2 for 1 deal for a meal at The Buffet. If you go in hungry and you're not too picky on food, you get your moneys worth 10 fold. The different ethnicities of the food they had to offer were fantastic. Everything from pizza and pasta to sushi and pho noodle bowls and king crab, and the dessert options were top notch. When we had booked at T.I, we were under the impression we were going to receive meal tickets to The Buffet each day we stayed there (not including the day we checked in and checked out) but this did not happen. We were given different coupons like the 2 for 1 dining for The Buffet and 2 for 1 draft beer. It would have been nice to have the meal tickets daily though. Aside from that, the stay was great. Family oriented and the staff were phenominal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the Strip

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Great location - great restaurants.
Cons: Not enough electrical outlets in the room. Could not plug in one of the lamps and the clock radio. Sitting there and we couldn't use them.
Location: Good location on the strip close to gambling and dining and shows. Easy to get downtown or to the airport and rental car return lot.
Nice, clean room but Treasure Island is beginning to look like it's been there a while - needs maintenance on the details.