Ratings based on 34,424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. Hotel location is great for walking the strip. Had a good time in the pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice central hotel on Strip

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: They no longer have the pirate show out front, was disappointed!!
Location: Location was good, right on the strip. Lots of shopping next door in the Fashion Mall, and across from the beautiful Venetian shoppes & Italian Food!
We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, and the hotel was generous in giving us a complimentary bottle of champagne. It was nice to see security at the elevator checking room keys most of the time we were there. Our room was cleaned and we were given fresh towels each day. Not too keen on the daily resort fee added to the bill at approx $34 per day. The hotel location is pretty central on the strip, not a far walk to the tram and a bus stop right out front. This was our first trip to Vegas and was slightly surprised at the meal prices. TI prices were a little steep, but the people were very friendly. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Divertente hotel sulla Strip

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Comodo per girovagare sulla Strip e visitare la celeberrima Las Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC

Hotel bien situé au centre ville favile d acces

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel bien situé au centre ville facile d acces. Bon service avec un personel professionel et sympatique. J y retournerais sans hésitation et je n ai auccun problèm à le recommander. la picsine était aussi tres propre et le service adéqua
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

good for the position

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: position
Cons: must improve the cleanliness of the room because is was little dirty
Location: right on the strip you can walk around really easy
good hotel for the position. Its right on the Strip in front of Venetian. the room ware quite comfortable but not so clean for my standard. the time i spent there was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I liked that they were near the middle of the strip. Pretty standard hotel, nothing too fancy, but good price. I really liked that there was a number I could text with any questions. The elevators were really nice. Could have done more cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wetumpka,Al

Perfect view on the strip...

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Love it... Just was lied to about the Time Share.. If I knew about it I wouldnt have attempted to go. But on the other hand everything was excellent. Perfect view and very comfortable at the T.I.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

a comfortable stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
comfortable and not so expensive hotel, even though hotel is not as luxury as other top ones, the price is also good. Room is very comfortable and Strip facing, but due to the huge advertisement on the wall which makes the view a bit worse. I will defibitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stayed at the Palazzo the night before. We decided on the fly to stay one more night in Vegas. Treasure Island was right across the street. We were able to book a room the same day of the stay. For the price of the rooms i have no complaints and enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Loved the hotel and the strip view

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Vegas trip was awesome. The bed was so comfortable that I wish I could be there again. Only issue I would say is that food is really expensive here and depending where you go in Vegas and if you want to bring food home because you didn't finish the rooms don't have microwaves and they won't heat up your food for you so that's a bummer. Also I would say some of the restaurants in the hotel were not that great for the price such as the buffet. But besides the restaurants, pool area was nice, hotel is on the strip and CVS is connected to hotel just incase of medical emergencies or toiletry items, and everything is in walking distance since its on the strip itself.