Ratings based on 33,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
The hotel was in a great location, and staff was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great value and location on the strip

Posted May 29, 2016
This was my third time staying at TI. The staff are all very friendly and make you feel welcome. Great value for its prime location on the north end of the strip. Easy access bridge to Fashion Show Mall and the Wynn. The pool isn't nearly as big as some of the other resorts, but then again TI doesn't charge nearly as much as the Wynn or Venetian. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit below expectations

Posted May 29, 2016
Checkin staff was very nice, luggage storage staff was asking everyone for tips :((
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: The pool area was disappointing. Too small and overcrowded.
Location: The location is excellent. Right in the middle of the strip with lots of places nearby to visit.
It was alright. We had a rental car so we did some shopping at the outlet malls. We went to the Billboard Music Awards. That was interesting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Great service, very clean rooms, they took care of every little detail to make us feel welcome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in needs expedited

Posted May 28, 2016
Check in line was extremely long. Waited close to 30 minutes to check in. Only negative about the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Best value for your money

Posted May 28, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions. The quality of my stay has been consistently good. The hotel is within good proximity to the other popular hotels and is very close to the Fashion Show Mall. The only drawback is the pool was very crowded. However, I'm sure that's the case with other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great VIP upgrade

Posted May 27, 2016
Booked via the VIP and received a room upgrade and free bottle of champagne. Nice touch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2016
Great location. We had an amazing time. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, California

Posted May 27, 2016
That day it was raining we couldn't leave the hotel until 8pm but we had fun in the casino, my birthday was great at vegas, I will definitely will consider coming back next year... Thank you