Ratings based on 34,789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Beautiful rooms. Clean and modern with great views

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Would definitely stay at Treasure Island again. Rooms were classy and comfortable. Gilley's band was so outstanding I could have listened for days!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

One of the nicer hotels in Vegas

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I was very pleased with our stay there. We go to Vegas about once a year, and this time we tried TI. It is by far better than MGM and other comparable star hotels. The rooms are much bigger and nicer, and you don't need to go to from desk to check out. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy access and the prime location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location, easy access
Cons: Check-in process, lobby staffs
Location: Fashion center, Mirage, Ceaser's palace forum shops, Vincentian and Palazo casino and shops.
This was the first time I stayed at TI, and also the first time I feel it is easy to access at a decent hotel at the center of the strip. The garage is easy to find and easy to get into the hotel/casino area. The check-in took a little long but seems every hotel was like that. The elevators are organized to certain levels so it was fast to get into one, whenever we needed. This was a big plus compare to most of the other hotels we stayed. The room is standard, nothing fancy but nice and clean. Overall it was the easiest hotel we ever stayed in Vegas strip. The location of TI is also great, walking distance to many other major casinos and shopping areas. Such as Ceaser's palace, Vincentian and etc. Definitely will come back when the price is right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

not happy for first timer to Vegas

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: staff was nice
Cons: newer slots
Location: went to other casinos shows
old buffet is awful just seems old no pirate shows but has signs for the shows just dissappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Extra blankets

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Need some extra blankets . Room ac is very cold .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preiswertes Hotel direkt am Strip

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Preiswertes Hotel, sauber, ruhig, nicht zu großes Casino - mittendrin am Strip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage am Las Vegas Blvd.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Wenig, das Haus ist baulich zu alt.
Location: Die Fashion Show ist fussläufig in der Nachbarschaft erreichbar.
Das TI ist nicht mehr das modernste, aber immer noch ein durchschnittlich gutes Hotel. Die Poollandschaft ist viel zu klein, bei vollem Haus.DasBecken ist nur ca.1,30 M. tief und Fr. - So. legt dort ein Dj so laut auf, dass selbst einem Musikfan die "Ohren wegfliegen"!!! Lärm ist insgesamt ein Thema im TI. Da die Fenster nicht ausreichend Schallisolierung sind, sollten rückwärtige Zimmer zur Autobahn I- 15 hin nach Möglichkeit gemieden werden. Besser ist es wenn dann die Option "Strip View" zubuchen, oder besser gleich ein anderes Haus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very nice room

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Our room was upgraded from the Petite suite to the Executive room complimentary. Very nice view. Only complaint is the pillows and blankets had a cigarette smell. And the jacuzzi tub didn't hold water. I wish smoking was not allowed or have smoking located away from where people have to walk to their rooms. It's not cool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room big and comfortable!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My hotel room was very spacious and nice. I had a great view of the Las Vegas strip. The bed I had was a king size and it was nice and neatly made. The bathroom was a nice size and very nice and homie feeling. The television was a 42 inch flat screen and had the basic cable channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good option for conventions in The Venetian

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent location. Excellent room and facilities, not so good for dining.