Ratings based on 16,941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We had a great stay at Treasure Island! The pool was fantastic and had a great atmosphere!!! I would highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location and room had great views

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Having a casino entrance to a 24/7 CVS store came in very handy. Also MGM hotels sort all trash for guests for recycling.
Cons: As I mentioned in another review, bathroom ventilation should be improved. Sometimes bad odors and not from me.
Location: Great location, sort of the poshest end of the Strip with Encore, Wynn, Venetian, Palazzo, etc. all easy walking distance.
This was the first of two stays at TI within a week. My room was tastefully decorated, comfortable king bed and had great views of the tropical looking lagoon-like pool area and beyond that a good view of the Strip looking south. The pool area was a sea of palm trees over blue waters, so relaxing to look at. I could not partake of the pool area because I'm allergic to sun even in the shade but could see beautiful employees (like supermodels) in red bikinis tirelessly making sure guests had everything they needed such as drinks and spritzing people's backs with sunscreen, etc. One weekend afternoon they had a pool DJ for a few hours and I could see everyone was totally getting into the music. It was fun just to watch everyone having a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Room condition was good to better than others along the strip
Cons: Senor Frogs was a disappointment but there are a plethora of dinning options within a short walk
Location: Definitely head across the street to the Venetian and the Canal Shops!
Saw many middle of the road reviews about this being an older hotel/casino. Decided to give it a try as after 20 years of visiting Vegas have never stayed at this particular hotel. I was surprised at the condition as it was no worse or better that those costing twice as much. The location was excellent being basically right across from the Venetian and other casinos. The room was pleasant and in good condition and spacious for an entry level room. Only ate once at a hotel restaurant (Senor Frogs) and was the only disappointment in our stay as the food was very run-of-the-mill Mexican :( Given the opportunity I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield England

Good location for the Strip in Las Vagas

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The location, facilities in the room were ok
Cons: No tea/coffee making facilities, or hair dryer
Location: It's on Las Vegas strip!
Interesting to stay in a hotel on the Strip. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con gran vista

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Buena ubicacion en el corazon de vegas blv. Y personal muy amable con los huespedes. El show esta padre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Room got upgraded to a suite and we arrived on my birthday so it was a great birthday loved this hotel!!! Nice room good view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Poor service

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Was excited to stay here booked with free show tickets took 3 days and 3 managers to figure it out. Poor customer service. They literally don't care about your stay. I travel 10-15 times per year. This is first bad experience at any hotel. In my opinion they owe me 3 days back that I wasted arguing to get what I was deserved
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel ...ideal location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location ..great food
Cons: Resort fees
Location: Ideal for everything
Booked 3 rooms ...lovely spacious rooms on the top floor ..ideal view and location . The only downside was the expensive resort fee charged daily ...we only used the Internet when n room ..didn't need the other aspects of resort fee Las Vegas however is fabulous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Acceptable hotel close to 2016 SAP TechEd event

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I went to Vegas to attend SAP TechEd event hosted by The Venetian. Expedia had a good deal if staying at Treasure Island so I decided to take it. After all, it is just 5 minutes walking distance. Most of the time I was out so I only went back to the hotel for sleeping. I think overall it has very decent price/convenience for that purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I was as Treasure Island for 4 nights. The staff was very friendly and no issues at all with them The hotel rooms are okay but really lack electrical outlets in the room to charge devices. The rooms as a whole are very dark even when you turn the lights on