Ratings based on 36,779 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel was nice. casino smokey. Spa was great! Hotel was within walking distance of. Most of the other casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Quiet Relaxing Stay.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The security at the elevators requesting hotel room keys, to ensure that only guests are entering the hotel area.
Cons: Would really appreciate a coffee maker in the room, as we are not morning people & don't want to go downstairs to purchase coffee then take it back.
Location: Right on the Las Vegas Strip, with easy access to other hotels.
We recently returned from a 5 night stay at Treasure Island & really enjoyed ourselves. The check in was prompt & the room was very clean & comfortable. The quietness of the rooms is really appreciated, after a long day in the Casino or sight seeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Good Hotel, but sensitive to cigarette smoke.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I've stayed at TI many times over the years and it has been good hotel especially if your trying to Save on expenses. It's a little dated now but it's clean, staff is friendly and it's centrally located so it's easy to get to/ from where i want to go. My complaint with TI this stay is the ventilation system. You expect a casino to smell like cigarettes smoke, not the guest rooms. We were on the 16th floor with a mini-suite, both hallway and room smelled like stale cigarette smoke in the later evening. Probably won't come back anytime soon due to this reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Good location, clean and welcoming hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great room. We were upgraded to strip view so we could watch the Wynn fountains whixh was cool. Rooms were very comfortable and staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great area to stay on the strip. Front desk was nice. Good restaurant and bar/ lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

TI OK

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms are ok. Location good.
Cons: Casino was far more smoky than other Casinos.
Location: Across from Fashion Show Mall. Close to so many other casinos.
Hotel staff nice. Fast, efficient check in. Room available early. Room adequate but needs more outlets in convenient locations.. next to bed and at desk. Some Breeze Bar staff not so nice. Female bartender was great. Male bar ender very unfriendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The rooms are clean and furniture is in very good shape. For what we like to do, the hotel is very well located and the cost is not extremely high. There are a adequate restaurants and the buffet is very good, especially when you can get a 2 for 1 coupon. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value for the price.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice bed and pillows. Good buffet food for the price. Nice value for the room rate. Hotel is a little dated. Not many power outlets in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, PA

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Only was here one night but the room was great, central to everything in the Strip. Was able to get connecting rooms. Long line at checkin went quickly with the way they were staffed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta Canada

Good but poor ventilation on the Casino floor.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel, the staff was friendly and welcoming. The daily hotel fee was very pricey for what you get at the hotel. The casino floor had poor ventilation so it was very smokey.